We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“IOP Beachside 14”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Palm Boulevard 906

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kevin M
1 review
“IOP Beachside 14”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed 5 nights and loved it. Low cost, near beach with tennis and pool. Clean rental with lots of beds and family space. Definitely would recommend to friend and rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Palm Boulevard 906. Beautiful beach, tennis and pools! Sounds like the perfect vacation. Be sure to think of us next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emtrn126
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My family and friends family stayed there for a week and the location was amazing. The house was the perfect size for everyone and came with all the amenities we needed. The only down fall is I felt there wasn't enough seating for everyone, the tv was very far away and the king and queen size bed mattresses were HORRIBLE!! Very hard and uncomfortable.
But over all for the price and location, our stay was amazing

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicks426...
1 review
“A fantastic home away from home!!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Everything it was supposed to be and much more. Very nice and very clean. Would definitely stay again and would highly recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janecD262...
2 reviews
“Nice house”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The house was very nice and looked like it had been recently updated. We did have some issues with the TV and the parking though. We were there Kentucky Derby weekend and wanted to watch the race, but it was difficult. The TV was maybe a 32" model but it was probably 15-20 feet from the chairs and sofa. We didn't go to the beach to watch TV, but when we did want to watch it, it was frustrating. The house is on a main street and we had trouble pulling or backing out of the driveway. While we were there 2 pickup trucks were parked in front of the house and blocked our view trying to get out of the driveway. We weren't there during the busy season, so I can't imagine what it would be like then. Also, we often went out at night and there are no outside lights so we came home to a totally dark yard. There is a motion detector in the parking area under the house, but it didn't always work! The walk to the beach is only 2 or 3 blocks and it is a much less busy part of the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C7947RAci...
2 reviews
“Beautiful area”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Needs newer updated furniture, especially all beds and pillows. Very firm and noisy mattresses in all rooms.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. This home owner has encased each pillow and mattress in protective coverings to inhibit issues with allergies and to keep the bedding clean. We will share your thoughts with the owner, as we’re sure she’ll be interested in knowing how it may affect comfort for guests.
We wish you the best on your future vacations. If we can help with those plans, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again.
The Wyndham Vacation Rentals Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$ 188
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Talk to the Manager
18777610115
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing