We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful luxurious house in the best island...”
Family Room, Oceanfront Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Family Room, Oceanfront Deck
Living Room, Second Level of Home, Oceanfront A Wonderful Oceanfront Home!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Family Room, Oceanfront Deck
Living Room, Second Level of Home, Oceanfront
A Wonderful Oceanfront Home!
Front of Home, Ocean Boulevard
Private Swimming Pool and Spa
Living Room Deck Views
Wow, What An Ocean Front View!
Another View of New Living Area, 2016!
Kitchen, Great For All Chefs!
Dining Area with Oceanfront Views
Family Room, Located on First Level
Outdoor Living Area With Amazing Ocean Views
Another Oceanfront Deck
Master Bedroom, Top Floor, Oceanfront
King Bedroom, with Trundle
Fantastic Master Bathroom
Master Bedroom with King Bed
Oceanfront Bedroom, King Bed, First Level
First Level King Bedroom
Fantastic Beach
Huge Pool Deck!
Outdoor Grill and Dining Area By Pool!
Outdoor Beach Shower
Beach Access Path, Behind Home!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jbrody214
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Wonderful luxurious house in the best island location”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017

We has 6 couples stay in this beautiful house. The house is bright and clean with big windows making you feel as if you were living in the ocean, not next to it. Great amenities. Everything vclean and functional. Way better decor then most "rentals".Love the house. Great place to stay !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
This is all excellent news! We are always very happy to hear our guests enjoyed our home as much as we do. Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! We hope to see you back on the island very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaldwellJ...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome vacation ”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A great house to vacation with several couples or a big family. Recently updated. Very clean. Swimming pool and jacuzzi. Full kitchen. The best ice machine on the island. A big screen TV and full bathroom in each of the six bedrooms. Can't say enough good things. The owners obviously put in a lot of thought and love into this house. Can't wait to come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Always great to hear you enjoyed the home. It is a wonderful oceanfront beach house, in the perfect location. Can't wait to see you back on the island soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser44...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fabulous house and Location”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Clean fresh new paint and furniture. Great layout. TV flat screens in every bedroom. Bicycles. Great windows and views. This house had it all. We easily fit 16 people and had the best time. Charleston is only 15 min away.

We highly rate this house as it is one of the nicest in IOP.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
We appreciate the high praise on the home and can't wait to have you back on the island sooner than later.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser44...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“This was the nicest, cleanest rental we have ever stayed in.”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Isle of Palms is an incredible location being close to all the charms of Charleston. This house is clean, fresh, with a great layout . The rooms are spacious andbeautiful. Clearly the owners take great pride in their house. Everything works well. The folks at the rental agency could not be nicer. We will come back as often as possible.
NICEST HOUSE EVER.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Always great to hear these wonderful reviews! Thank you for the kind comments and we hope to see you back on the island at 808 Ocean Blvd again real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing