We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful time”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Beach at Hilton Head Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Beach at Hilton Head Resort
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Private Beach at Hilton Head Resort
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
A cute place to dry your towels
Hall bathroom
Hall bathroom
Master bedroom
master bed
master bath
master bath
we have two sets of twin beds in guest room
patio
view from patio
additional seating area near front patio
main pool
boardwalk from condo to beach
beach
pool #2
2 of 6 tennis courts
exercise room
indoor pool
Coco's on site beachside restaurant
view from Coco's
some of the decor handmade by one of the owners
so professional, we even have our own logo :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debbie C
1 review
“Wonderful time”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great time at the condo. Everything was there we needed and was room for 8 worked well. Would stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Thank you! We always love a five bubble review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jnewcamp
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great area, beach, food, food, shopping!”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed our stay. The beach cart was very handy, the location good, and the beach wonderful. We enjoyed the scenic board walk and vistas. We rented bikes from Billy's bicycles, who offer a good price with free drop off and pick up. There is a wonderful park to play ball or use the play ground nearby, and outdoor music and free fireworks and family activities across from this complex. I would recommend this condo for young families. The condo is well loved.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
So glad y'all enjoyed your stay. We appreciate that you recognize that our place is well loved and are so glad it works well for your young family, as it does ours!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynette W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Loved Hilton Head”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Loved staying at Hilton Head Resort! The condo was decorated very cute and was extremely comfortable. I think we slept better there then in our own bed. The owners provided everything we could have needed for the week. The people working at the resort are very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back to stay at the same condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
We look forward to hosting you again! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a five bubble review :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kel S
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We love HHI”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

For the money it's a great place to stay. The beach is amazing. This is my second time staying at Hilton Head Resort. Will come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thank you so much! Definitely come back :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It makes us so happy to know we have helped create a fun family vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing