We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“felt like home”
other travellers have booked this property
New Kitchen - granite & stainless
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New Kitchen - granite & stainless
Lots of cabinet space Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
New Kitchen - granite & stainless
Lots of cabinet space
Dining
Dining
Kitchen
Family Room w/Queen sized sofa bed
Master Bedroom - w/32' TV
Bedroom 2 - Twin over Full Bunk Bed w/32' TV
Second Bathroom - all new - curved shower rods give you more elbow room
Master Bath - all new - curved shower rods give you more elbow room
Front Door
Bldg 1 Pool & Deli & Shops
Bldg 4 Pool
Bldg 3 Pool w/hot tub and kiddie pool
Bldg 3 also has running track, fitness room, sauna - you are free to go there and use all amenities
Bldg 3 sitting mezzanine.  Access the pool area from here on the second floor.
Fitness Center in Bldg 3
View from back windows of our unit #4422
View of Hilton Head Resort from Coco's Beach Grill
Boardwalk to the Beach - it's not as far as it looks.  There's also a free golf cart shuttle
Coco's Beach Grill (on the beach at the end of the boardwalk)
Bldg 1 Pool w/shops and deli
Main Entrance Sign
Miles and miles of beach
Beautiful beach entrance at end of boardwalk
Bldg 4 Tennis courts (Our Building!)
Sand volleyball next to Coco's
Layout of Hilton Head Resort Buildings
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lisac1962
Newburyport, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
177 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“felt like home”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Had a terrific stay in Hilton Head Resort. Easy booking process with very responsive owner Sasha-thanks Sasha! The resort had great amenities. Condo itself is small but more than adequate. Very comfortable. We were blessed with fantastic weather so we did most of our living outdoors. We did do an overnite in Charleston as part of our vacation and on the way back, my friend and I both commented that we were glad to be going "home" meaning the condo. This was a girlfriend trip but I'm looking forward to bringing my hubby back. Really enjoyed the bike trails, beaches and weather in HH. Would definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynanne...
Brookings, South Dakota
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed 8 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Sasha and Chris have everything written out in a binder. Not once did I question where things were. This place was a great price with the comfort of a home.

Thank you AGAIN!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything!
Liked least: dish and bath towels
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caroln198...
Belle Plaine, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo in a great resort!”
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was awesome. It was clean and recently updated with new appliances. The beds were great, even the pull-out in the living room couch got a thumbs up from our sons. There was also a beach wagon, kick boards, beach chairs, an umbrella and more at the condo, which saved us money on renting these things and made it nice for packing all of our stuff to the beach. We were in building four which means were the furthest from the board walk but it wasn't a bad walk. The nice thing about being in building four is that there are tennis courts right outside your door (there are tennis rackets and balls supplied at the condo) and there is another outside pool close by. The staff at the resort was also very helpful and friendly. Coco's on the beach was a fun place to go and hear live music, the only bad thing is don't plan on eating there because you never know if they will be serving food or not. The one time we were able to get food, it was really good and reasonably priced. Overall, this was a wonderful experience for me and my family and I would definitely recommend both the condo and the Hilton Head resort for a great vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!
Liked least: Nothing, it was all wonderful
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohiofamil...
Garrettsville, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL ...”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My mother , husband , and 2 children ( age 7 & 18 months) all went and stayed at here on vacation from june 28th thru July 5th and it was awesome. The space was prefect plenty of room for all of us. The owners had everything needed for small children and adults for the beach all the way down to a pack an play for our baby to sleep / stay in . The villa was clean , neat , and within good distance to everything . The resort had lots to do with the pools and coco's . It was also within 10 mins of harbour town and every resturant you could ever imagine . I would recommend this villa and Hilton Head to any person, couple, and children . It was relaxing if you wanted to but plenty to see and do if you were in the mood . It didn't feel like a tourist attraction at all you didn't feel crowded or stuffed everywhere you went like some places you can vacation at . This place and locatioin gets 2 thumbs up from me and my family will definately recommend and return again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything ... They had everything needed for a young family at the villa . The owners were kind and responsive when questions or concerns happened.
Liked least: The distance from the beach was pretty lengthy . It was a far walk for young kids in the heat .
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LKHartman
Cookeville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great room with a good view”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Room was great with a nice view of the inner courtyards activity area (tennis courts). The drive was short to all the major stores and most of the eating locations that you could want to go to. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend this to anyone traveling to HHI.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Thanks so much for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the island and our villa, and that you found it suitable for motorcycles. We'd love to have you come stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing