We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, cute and convenient!”
other travellers have booked this property
The beach is just a short walk block away!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beach is just a short walk block away!
Welcome to your Hilton Head Island home Smart tv in downstairs living room. 150 cable channels plus Netflix, Hulu, etc
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
The beach is just a short walk block away!
Welcome to your Hilton Head Island home
Smart tv in downstairs living room. 150 cable channels plus Netflix, Hulu, etc
View from downstairs hallway into powder room
View from kitchen towards Living Room
4/1/18 NEW galley kitchen! Stainless appliances, quartz counters, ceramic backsplash
view from hall into kitchen
View from sun room into kitchen
view from sun room into kitchen
View from kitchen into sun room. Day bed has twin trundle. Adjoining doors may be shut.
View from Dining area into sun room
Downstairs, Living room
We decided to name our villa 'Whitecaps!' We hope you love it!
Upstairs landing - closet and exit to 2nd floor walkway and elevator
View from upstairs landing hallway towards Guest Bedroom
NEW!! Remodeled Guest Bath tub and tile surround
View from bedroom doors towards upstairs landing and stairwell
Guest Bedroom Queen bed
Upstairs 2nd bedroom, view from bed
Large closet in 2nd bedroom, and view into upstairs landing
Master bedroom opens onto 2nd floor balcony
Balcony off of Master and Guest Rooms
View from balcony door into Master bedroom
NEW Master shower
Master bath granite vanity counter
Treetops 2nd Floor Walkway
If you want to skip the beach - head out to 1 of 3 pools!
Walking path from villa to beach via Woodward Ave onto  Alder Lane (beside Marriott Grande Ocean)
Loggerhead Grill and its restrooms are oceanfront and on your way to the beach. Convenient!
The patio at Loggerhead Landing is open to the public and on the way to the beach from the villa.
Low tide is so beautiful on Hilton Head
Our marquis
The second entrance of the neighborhood is the one closest to the villa
If you would like to take a short cut to the property walk in between these buildings.
Otherwise you may take the sidewalk path
The villa's location on the island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fisherwom...
Elgin, Illinois
1 review
“Clean, cute and convenient!”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Loved the charm on the inside of the villa. Nicely kept and well stocked for most of your needs. Located off a main road and tucked in with nature. We enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location has so many amenities nearby
Liked least: parking at night
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thank you, I am so happy you were pleased with the villa. You and your son are welcome to return any time!
All the best,
Brooke
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nhesse
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Location charming villa”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Very nice villa comfortable, charming beautiful grounds. Right on path that leads to ocean .
The owner was very easy to work with .She was very attentive keeping in touch with us answering our questions promptly. The best part of this villa is location. It is close to everything. Enjoyed our stay and would come back to rent again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: patio and would of liked more cable channels (they did have netflix)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
Thank you - you and your family are welcome anytime! Please come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauricio...
1 review
“Great stay in this wonderful villa”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

First, the villa is very nice and cozy. With 2 1/2 bathrooms and two big and spacious bedrooms, the place was more than enough for a family of four. There was plenty of closet space and the kitchen and living room area were adequate. The place was clean and cool when we arrived and made our stay a comfortable and easy one.

The villa is within a 7 minute walk to the beach and near 3 community pools. We ended up going to the closest one and it was never packed. At one point we had the whole pool to ourselves which was great. Granted, this is probably low season for vacation, but we ended up enjoying that reward.

Our host, Brooke, was wonderful. She was responsive to texts and emails when we needed to ask questions and she provided lots of very detailed information before our stay. She provided instructions, maps and pictures for accessing the villa, getting to the pool and the path to the beach. During one of our rainy days, I asked her for a good seafood place to eat and she responded with a wonderful recommendation.

We really have no complaints about the villa and the wonderful service and assistance Brooke provided. One thing we would have liked was a bigger patio to spend some evenings with friends under the moon with some wine. There was one available, but it was small and due to the rain, a bit messy. Also, the mosquitoes are not very friendly. This is not a knock on the villa, but on the island. Off becomes a good friend once the sun goes down.

We would also have liked to have better cable service. When we were done with the beach, late at night, basic cable was pretty bad. Fortunately, Netflix helped in this area, but I wanted to catch some baseball games but there were no sports channels.

Overall, excellent service, and a wonderful villa during our stay. I would recommend this to anyone traveling to Hilton Head.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian U
1 review
“Mr.”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

A very nice Villa. It was very clean when we arrived. We had an issue with the AC but the owner had someone out the very next day to take care of it.

The beds were comfortable but I'm not sure they are queen beds I believe them to be full size as my queen bed at home was much bigger.

Very close to beach and was only a short ride on the bikes we rented to get there. Enjoyed the nice patio on the first and second floors.

I would recommend this Villa to anyone looking for a nice place to stay while visiting Hilton Head.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy I
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location, Nice Place for the price.”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This is our first time renting a home for a vacation. We found the Trip advisor App very useful. Our host was great and communicated everything we would need to access the house and find our way around the Island. We found the home very clean and in order. The only negative aspects: the locks on the second floor doors did not have dead bolts and the master bedroom door had a fogged window but no window treatments. Also, the television has very basic cable, I wish an expanded selection would have been available (missed out on NBC sports). The location was a easy bike ride to the beach. Highly recommend getting to the beach at sunrise. I didn't like he bike rental recommended by our host: the bikes were in good shape mostly, but were dirty with bike grease on the seat post and frame. We enjoyed our stay on the Island made better with a great home to stay the week in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean House and Great host. Nice Pool too.
Liked least: The house was a bit dated and could use some upgrades with door locks.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing