We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good, cheap food”

Fiesta Fresh Mexican Grill
Ranked #57 of 368 Restaurants in Hilton Head
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Fisherville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
31 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good, cheap food”
Reviewed 26 June 2012

We ate at Fiesta Fresh the other night. My husband had reservations since it did not have wait service. The food was good, fresh, and once you order, the staff brings you your food and assist you with anything you need. They have a salsa bar but No liquor license though.
We had tacos, salad, and quesadillas. All very good.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FIshervilleJoAnne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

525 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    337
    142
    30
    7
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
241 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 235 helpful votes
“Awesome casual Mexican food”
Reviewed 26 June 2012

Been here a dozen times while in HH, and the food is amazing for a casual semi-fast food Mexican place. Our son could eat Chipotle burritos 5 days a week, and he said "this place is even better than Chipotle." Salsas are homemade and delish. Burritos are the bomb - get the guac.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank WildcatGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 25 June 2012

We stop here at least once every trip. Great food, great service and good prices! Eat in, or carry out.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta Georgia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“My daughter's favorite”
Reviewed 20 June 2012 via mobile

This was the first year in many that we could not vacation in HHI because of conflicts. My daughter was heartbroken only because she would miss Fiesta Fresh. We drove down for a short stay and have had dinner and lunch here. Cheese dip is better than run of the mill white cheese dip. Their taco shells are fried fresh. Restaurants are clean and staff is friendly and helpful. Wish we had one at home!

Helpful?
Thank Gjakins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level Contributor
19 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Can't get enough”
Reviewed 18 June 2012 via mobile

I live in Hilton Head & this is my favorite lunch spot on the island. I eat here at least 3 times a week. Shrimp quesadillas are my current favorite. Service is always great & the restaurant is always spotless.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LolaHHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fiesta Fresh Mexican Grill also viewed

Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Fiesta Fresh Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing