We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent amenities just what we were looking for!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living area is bright, clean, colorful, with quality and comfortable furniture.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area is bright, clean, colorful, with quality and comfortable furniture.
Video cabinet next to 47' HDTV Another view of spacious viewing area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Living area is bright, clean, colorful, with quality and comfortable furniture.
Video cabinet next to 47' HDTV
Another view of spacious viewing area.
View from dining area
Dining area with extension for another two chairs
Entrance with a nice storm door leading into kitchen.
Beautiful glass cabinets just add more elegance to the kitchen.
Roomy Dining area with tastefull metal artwork to compliment the color scheme.
Master Bedroom, beautiful matching furniture, very comfortable queen bed.
Master Bedroom, with 32' HDTV/DVD, mirrored clsoets.
Adjoining Master Bath
Guest Bath
Guest Room
32' HDTV, Wii Game, DVD/VCR
'Our' Building 8
Pool and Clubhouse right outside our building
Fiddler's Cove Fitness room Free for guests use.
Racquet Ball Court 1of 2
Clubhouse Next to pool
Clubhouse Next to pool
Clubhouse Next to pool
Clubhouse Next to pool
TWO Indoor Racquet Ball Courts
1 of 10 Har Tru Clay Tennis Courts
VHS TAPES, Mostly Disney
DVD's available for viewing
Books to read
Cabinet in Living w/movies and books
Guest Closet
Guest room w/ 32' HDTV, WII and DVD/VHS Player
Folly Field Beach
Folly Field Beach
Folly Field Beach
Larger (Heated Pool) w/Hot Tub
Sitting Area, Larger (Heated Pool) w/Hot Tub
Kayaking on River
Group Kayak Tour on River
Double Kayaking on River & DOLPHINS
Kayaking along the River Marshes
Sun Set Kayaking on River
Miles of Beach Front
Biking on Beach
Folly Field Beach
Folly Field Beach
Just another day at the beach!
Westin Resort just 300yds down beach
Westin Resort just 300yds down beach
NEW Full size .. LG Washer and Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Niagal
Hilton Head, South Carolina
1 review
“Excellent amenities just what we were looking for!”
Reviewed 3 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The condo was perfect! Everything we needed was available and the location was ideal. 5 minute walk to the beach and close to everything on island. We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tausha N
Albany, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is as advertised . Our stay was enjoyable , the pool and hot tub was very nice. Booking was easy and they replied in a timely manor. My only complaint was the ppl above use let their children run and jump all hours of the day and all night ! It was hard to sleep with all the noise .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool right by our building
Liked least: the noise above our heads
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2015
Thank you and glad you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for the foot steps upstairs and although this is a family oriented community, people are asked to respect their neighbor and close down by 10p. Although I have no control for this type of behavior our 24hr security personnel can help. If there are any type of disturbances please call Fiddler's Cove Security at
(843) 785-5036. I had gotten to know the people living above us. They are very nice with a beautiful daughter. We knew she needed more space to play and grow as she started to walk and run. Well, their dream came through and after hard work, saved enough money to buy a house of their own. Expected move in date beginning August. Thank you for bringing this point up and we hope you will give us another chance to make it up to you. We try to bring a clean, comfortable and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wayne m
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great week of rest and relaxing”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Owners provided a wonderful villa for my wife and I. They provided everything for the beach, tennis, and racquetball. The villa was perfect size for us and very comfortable. Loved the decor, and furniture. Villa was equipped with everything we needed. Beach was a short walk away and pool was just a few steps from our door. Loved our stay and hope to return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfortable and clean villa
Liked least: some noise from footsteps above
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo-Anne V
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, had everything we needed!”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is centrally located on the island, easy to get to the beach, shops and activities. The bathrooms are small and could use an update. The entire condo was very clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to the beach
Liked least: Bathrooms were small
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2015
Thank you for the nice review. Fiddlers Cove is centrally located, to shops, restaurants and beaches, all within a few minutes on bike, in car or walking along beautiful pathways. The bathrooms are all the same size in the complex. Our two bathrooms are quaint, user friendly and are kept very clean. They are most adequate for a family of 4-5. I agree, any more than 4 adults can be considered small. We will plan and look into upgrading next season. Our cleaning family continue to do a fantastic job for us!
Thank you again and hope to hear from you next season.
Ed & Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluffton, South Carolina
Reviewed 16 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tie between how well stocked and the cleanliness of the condo.
Liked least: Child running in condo above was very noisy, so not well sound insulated on the floors.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Nov 2014
Thank you so much for the lovely review. I am so pleased to hear you and family enjoyed and found our place to be everything you had hoped in a guest Villa. Yes, the crockpot was a request/question from a previous guest, so we said why not.

I appreciate you noticing all that we have put into our place. We have rented several times in the past and always thought of many things that we would want as a guest and now have the opportunity to make vacations easier and less expensive for our guests.

Victoria is a very good art teacher/artist and has drawn and purchased the the wall art. Our cleaning friends are a private family and take pride of keeping our place very clean. Fiddler's Cove has a good Board and Management group that maintains the development in great shape for residents and guests alike.

We hope to hear from you in the future and would love to have you back.
Thank you again,
Ed & Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing