We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Balcony
Foyer Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
View from the Balcony
Foyer
Family Room
Family Room with Fireplace and 52' HD TV
Master Bedroom with King bed
Master BR with view of harbor; 2 person jacuzzi and private bath
BR #1 located on the 1st floor with queen bed and private bath
BR #2 located on the second floor has 1-double and 1- twin bed with private bath
Captain's Chairs and table located on the balcony for perfect sunset views
Oversized Balcony
View from boardwalk around Shelter Cover Marina
View from Balcony of boardwalk and Scott's Seafood Restaurant
Kayak's are available for rent right in Shelter Cove Marina
Beach Access with Free Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NikkiP134...
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Spacious
Great views
Great balcony
Great parking
Safe
Nice pool
Shuttle to beach free
Nice paths for walking
Great resteraunts and shopping

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roslyn P
Columbus, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The 2nd time was just as good as the first!”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This was our 2nd year staying at the villa and once again we were very pleased. The location is great, it’s so centrally located, the beach is close, we walked every morning, there’s entertainment almost every night there’s dining and quaint little shops right underneath us. This year it was just us girls (we left the kids at home!) and we’ve decided that this villa will always be a part of our summer trip to Hilton Head! Noticed some updating had been done and we had plenty of room. It did not disappoint.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halyn A W
1 review
“Hilton Head Villa”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Accommodations were clean & convenient to restaurants & activities plus beach extras were appreciated! Overall stay was great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
Thank you so much! I'm glad you loved the villa as much as we do. Hope to have you again as a guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roslyn P
Columbus, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The 12 hour drive was so worth it!”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was my first time staying in Harbourside and it was perfect! The view of the harbor from out balcony was wonderful. We also had a great seat for the Tuesday night fireworks and we could hear the live music every night. The location is perfect for walking and the villa had everything we needed for 3 kids so we cooked some nights and dined out other nights. Decor was great and even equipped with a wet bar! I would say the only thing needed is some minor updating/repairs but other than that, my friend and I plan on rebooking for next July. We live in Ohio and this was a 12-hour drive for us with the 3 kids but once we opened the door and saw where we were living for the next week, the drive was worth it.
The beach is right across the road in Palmetto and the shuttle takes you there in no time! Perfect location!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry B
1 review
“Family summer vacation at HHI”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent Condo with a great location in Shelter Cove. Condo was well appointed and roomy for the 6 of us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you Jerry! we are so happy you had a wonderful family vacation. The villa is so central to everything happening on the island now. Please come back and stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing