We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Vacation Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
harbor town just a short bike ride
new plantation club golf complex
dinning at new Seapines beach club
seapines riding stables and free petting zoo
pets on beach ok with some restrictions
good Atlantic Ocean beaches
bikes are included
south beach racquet club AM drills ask about free PM court time
rear golf view
master bath
Seapines 600 acre forest preserve free for guests
fittnes center heated pool $49/week whole family
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
deb b
Conyers, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Vacation Condo”
Reviewed 5 February 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was perfect for our family. The golf course was beautiful and the distance to the beach was great. We rode our bikes everywhere and enjoyed the entire area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The openness of the layout of the condo
Liked least: We couldn't find the pool that was available for our use until the end of the stay. The one we knew about was too far away and we learned of a closer one too late.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gsedlack
Watkins Glen, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Vacation!”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a great week at Sea Pines! We enjoyed the spacious, we'll situated condo with a very short walk to the beach! My Executive Chef son inlaw was able to produce an amazing dinner from the well stocked kitchen. Only recommended improvement would be to add a lighting fixture over the table as it is very dim when the sun goes down! We enjoyed the 4 bikes and troll rides as well!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
likestrav...
Wayne, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you could ask for.”
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed a week at this very convenient location right on the golf course. Plenty of room. Could use a little updating in decor, but everything was clean and in working order. Worked out great that we could bring our dog. Condo well equipped with everything you will need. One of the bikes had a flat tire and it was replaced immediately. Miles and miles of bike trails. Riding on the beach was very special. 5 min. walk to beach. No need to bring the car. Most beautiful sunsets by the lighthouse. Lots and Lots of restaurants. Will definately return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: great location
Liked least: dated decor
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
soccerdav...
1 review
“Relaxing anniversary oasis.”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Wonderful location, relaxing atmosphere in the villa. Would have loved to have stayed longer. Convenient walk to the beach club and short bike to golf and the stables.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RhondaMc2...
Bremen, Indiana, United States
1 review
“Didn't want to leave.”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We traveled with my sister and her daughter and my grown children and grandchild. We had the best time ever. We were only a five minute bike ride to the beach. We could ride our bike to the farm with the petting area for free. The facilities were excellent and comfortable. My son-in-law golfed everyday. He was living the life. We found someplace different to eat every evening. The kitchen had all the utensils we would need. Beautiful and quiet area. We are trying to get together and go back next year. Rhonda, Indiana

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing