We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travellers have booked this property
HHBT Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HHBT Entrance
Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
HHBT Entrance
Living Area
Dining area
Kitchen from living area
Kitchen
bathroom
Newly tiled walkin shower
Newly tiled double walk in shower
bedroom with queen bed
Bunk beds sleep small children.
Condo Building
Boardwalk to the Beach
Arial View of HHBT resort
Location
HHBT Beach
Largest Ocean-front pool on the Island
Fitness Center
View from Balcony
Bike Rentals on Site
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Keysha M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great stay. Condo was beautiful and clean. Would go again. Owners were extremely nice and provided us with lots of information before we got there.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martih100
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect place for 2”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The condo is a good size for 2 adults. This was my first time booking a condo, but the owner, Irene, was patience and everything went very smoothly. The place was very clean, nicely decorated and very comfortable with no lingering odors. The beach is a short walk from the complex and uncrowded (unlike Coligny!!). Although there is a very large pool, we didn't use it. A bike rack is right behind the condo for those bringing their own bikes...of course, you need to bring your own lock. My husband and I enjoy outdoor activities, so we biked 20 miles the first and 3rd day, paddle boarded (a lot of fun!), and checked out the local restaurants. Our favorites are the Lucky Rooster and Hudson's - both have a deep respect for food. Thank you Irene for making the transaction smooth!

Another nice touch was the handwritten directions by Irene from my home city to the condo!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2015
Thank you for your kind remarks. We are very pleased that you had a pleasant stay and we hope to welcome you back sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Had an outstanding stay.”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were completely pleased with this condo, and found it to be exceedingly comfortable, clean and well appointed/decorated. Loved the easy access to the beach, the large pool, and the peaceful, tranquil atmosphere of the resort. The owners were great to work with and all details and logistics went smoothly. Our kids are getting to the age (oldest is 10), where we'll likely go with a 2nd bedroom / twin beds for them next time, but we couldn't have been happier with the accommodations and overall experience. Couldn't recommend it any more highly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and upkeep of the condo.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NParker05
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely condo near the beach”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was a very clean, nicely updated and beautifully and comfortably furnished condo that was great for our stay in Hilton Head. We definitely felt at home during our time here. Our son was 17 months old during our stay, and there was enough room for the three of us. The only things to consider are: there isn't much of an ocean view since this unit is on the other side of the building; it is near the beach, but a bit of a walk if you are traveling with a child and have a lot of things to carry; it is on the second floor and there is an elevator nearby but we took the stairs since they were so close to the unit, and it tuckered us out sometimes if it had been a long day or had a lot to carry - but this is all quite nitpicky. Overall, we LOVED it! It was perfect for our little family and I would happily recommend to anyone staying in Hilton Head. Irene was also very prompt and helpful in our communications. Thanks for everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort of the unit; many things already provided, unit was nice and clean and inviting.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nursemink
Tyler, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nicely appointed but needs”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Renting the property went smoothly. The property is clean and nicely appointed with new appliances. However, we walked into the property to find the microwave was not working and was constantly alarming. Maintenance for this property is not provided by the property and I had to call the owner who returned my call promptly and had someone come and unplug the microwave. We were unable to use it for the entire stay.

The location of the property is convenient to the beach but everything else is a drive or a bike ride of a mile or more. That being said, I did not feel overwhelmed by other tourists while we were there. But the crowds were overwhelming every where else.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Access to beach
Liked least: Distance from other sites
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2014
We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the microwave. Upon receiving the tenant's phone call, we contacted the maintenance dept and they responded immediately. The microwave issue was caused by a storm power surge. Although they reset the microwave, we asked that it be unplugged in order to have an electrician assess the issue. Since this was a four night stay, we scheduled the electrician to examine the problem after the tenant's departure so as not to further inconvenience the tenant. Our concern for the safety of our tenants is paramount and we felt that turning off the microwave until it could be assessed by a qualified electrician would be prudent. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing