We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Could not be better!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room Area
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Living Room Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Third Bedroom (Full Beds)
Master Bath
Queen Bath
Springwood Pool
Players Club Fitness Center
Coligny Beach
Short Walk to Beach
Lagoon View
A Short Drive to Harbour Town
Beach Shuttle
Deck View
Villa entry
Lagoon View
Springwood Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
drfrith
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Could not be better!”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This Villa was convenient, clean and comfortable. The owner was superb to work with and was most helpful. I have stayed several places on Hilton Head and would heartily recommend this Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Helpful owner
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy703
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“I would definitely stay here again--lovely villa!”
Reviewed 15 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Spacious, very clean and loved the way it was decorated--very cheerful. Great kitchen--modern appliances and well equipped. Large bedrooms. The 4 of us enjoyed sitting outside on the deck in the mornings with our coffee. Very peaceful and serene. Short walk to beach--good location.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kay D
Columbia, Maryland
1 review
“All The Creature Comforts of Home”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We enjoyed our stay very much. The villa was very spacious and accommodating for our group of 5. We enjoyed all the creature comforts of home which made it a pleasure to stay. Aside from that, we were very pleased and touched by the owner's contact with us leading up to and during our stay. Mr. Harbour was extremely attentive to us from the beginning to the end. He took time to ensure that we would have a smooth and pleasant rental process. His professionalism and warm nature made it a wonderful experience to do business with him.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and scenic views
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmowens
1 review
“GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Excellent location .Well Maintained
Cleaning could of been a little better .Carpet was not vacuum before ariving .plenty of clean linens.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel M
Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great, roomy condo with inviting beach decor and excellent facilities.”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time visit to Hilton Head. We chose Springwood Villas because of the proximity to the beach, restaurants and shopping. However, we wanted more of a home type place rather than a touristy resort. This unit fits those criteria wonderfully. It is very roomy with with 3 good size ensuite bedrooms plus a half bath off the family room. The kitchen is big and well equipped with an open breakfast bar to the dining room, family room area.. There is also a laundry room. If we had to find something that was less than ideal, it would be the size of the patio. But that being said, we could get 5-6 people out there chatting over cocktails comfortably. Dennis was great to work with providing lots of information about the area. I would highly recommend.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing