We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great, roomy condo with inviting beach decor and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room Area
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Living Room Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Third Bedroom (Full Beds)
Master Bath
Queen Bath
Springwood Pool
Players Club Fitness Center
Coligny Beach
Short Walk to Beach
Lagoon View
A Short Drive to Harbour Town
Beach Shuttle
Deck View
Villa entry
Lagoon View
Springwood Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel M
Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great, roomy condo with inviting beach decor and excellent facilities.”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time visit to Hilton Head. We chose Springwood Villas because of the proximity to the beach, restaurants and shopping. However, we wanted more of a home type place rather than a touristy resort. This unit fits those criteria wonderfully. It is very roomy with with 3 good size ensuite bedrooms plus a half bath off the family room. The kitchen is big and well equipped with an open breakfast bar to the dining room, family room area.. There is also a laundry room. If we had to find something that was less than ideal, it would be the size of the patio. But that being said, we could get 5-6 people out there chatting over cocktails comfortably. Dennis was great to work with providing lots of information about the area. I would highly recommend.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajjackson...
1 review
“Spacious, beautifully decorated villa close to everything!”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My family and I spent a week at this villa and I cannot say enough good things about it! We were blown away when we walked in! It is beautifully decorated and very spacious. It is located near EVERYTHING! Walking distance to beach, shopping, bike paths and anything you need! There is also a pool that is a short walk away, as well as a fitness center, tennis courts and another pool that is walking distance as well. Dennis was great to work with and stayed in touch with me to answer any questions or concerns I had. We plan to stay here in the future, this is now part of the memories we have made here! I would highly recommend this rental for families, my girls loved the bedroom they shared, and the master was perfect!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Starla81
Port Townsend, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place and conveniently located.”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We really enjoyed staying at this condo for our family get together! We had one single person, and two couples (plus one 3 year old) and we had plenty of space. We appreciated how close it was to the beach: we rented bikes and were able to avoid the parking hassle by biking about 5 minutes to the beach/shopping areas from the condo. The pool was nice too, especially after the beach. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TALNA
New Albany, Ohio
1 review
“Great place to stay - lots of room and convenient to biking and beach!”
Reviewed 2 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Great place especially if you need three bedrooms! We enjoyed the proximity to the beach and being able to bike everywhere! Thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 3 bedrooms and 3 baths for a great price
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Louis
Reviewed 6 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010
4
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing