We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Tours from One HHI tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience One HHI
from US$ 119.00
More Info
from US$ 35.00
More Info
from US$ 119.00
More Info
from US$ 40.00
More Info
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveller rating
487
41
15
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
487
41
15
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cat tour captain ben dolphin cruise creek tour osprey nest great tour saw dolphins a lot of fun jet ski an absolute blast year olds calibogue sound highlight of our trip super fun an amazing experience boat ride two hours
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 551 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Tour was better than expected. Boat was comfortable, fully covered, and had plenty of room for everyone. Gentlemen running the trip were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They answered questions and interacted with everyone and had a very pleasant demeanor. We saw numerous dolphins and had lots of time to watch them. We had a great time!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Sara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Really enjoyed the dolphin cruise. Staff was very friendly and informative. Would do it again. Thanks!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank showell014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We had a great time on our dolphin tour. Our guide was fun and was very knowledgeable about the local area and scenery/wildlife. Our captain was super friendly and very skilled - get us great views of the dolphins. It was a super trip!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Joychumil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Great time and would highly recommend to all ages. The two fellas who led tour were very informative and open to any and every questions from adults and kids both. We were lucky enough to see several dolphins and they slowed boat and turned to try and watch until were gone from view anymore. We also got to see a hawksbill sea turtle and they again stopped so we enjoy watching. Would do again for sure!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Babydoll030308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Saw much wildlife...sea otter, baby blue heron and ibis, dolphins, cormorants and more. Our guide, Andrew, was very knowledgeable.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank elcavanaugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews