We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Greenville Airport Inn
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites Haywood Mall Area(Greenville)(Great Value!)
US$ 79
US$ 72
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 175
US$ 118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites Greenville Airport(Greenville)(Great Value!)
US$ 101
US$ 89
MainStaySuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 200
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 155
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
WoodSpring Suites Greenville Central(Greenville)(Great Value!)
US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
282
233
106
52
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
233
106
52
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshardwood floorsdog parkwaffle houseroom was cleangreenville airportwafflesbiscuits and gravystay there againfirst floorstaff was friendlythe breakfast areaoutdoor poolcontinental breakfastfront desk staffbwwillieinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Highly recommend. Very relaxing Stay! The pool was excellent and vary clean. Resturants very close. Walking Distance!!! Great location for shopping as well. Walgreens close by. Parking lot clean and well lit.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 450stani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again along the way. Happy Travels! Pamela Solarek GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Nice, clean hotel.Would stay at this hotel again when in the area. Staff was friendly. The breakfast buffet was good. The pool area and grounds around the hotel was well cleaned and kept. Rooms have been updated recently. Over all, a good , smaller hotel for the price.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank melessiar2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate that you took the time to write a review for us. Take care and come back soon. Pamela Solarek GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Lost power and water; jackhammer going off outside room, water leaking into room, luggage soaked, when asked what options were available, was offered none. Was refunded only one night, left disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank CbbieLvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Jason, We changed your room, inspected your luggage and there was no damage. For the problem we also gave a free night stay. I'm sorry this was not satisfactory for you. We feel we tried our best to help you. It seems the only solution for you would've been for the problem not to have happened. Trust me, we really wish it had not happened too. This was an unexpected underground leak and we acted on it immediately. Sorry for everything. Really. Pamela Solarek GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Basic motel-like design with rooms that open to the outside, but adequate and convenient to Greenville-Spartanburg airport and to Interstate. The breakfast was good - hot breakfast items such as scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy in addition to typical continental breakfast fare. Room fairly basic, and in classic motel room design

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank D E J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Bonnie and Peggy. Thank you for the nice remarks. What could we do next time to gain a 4 or 5 score from you? I'd love to hear back from you. Pamela Solarek GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Went to visit friends for a few days. Stayed here because of the convenience to the airport and freeway. Rooms were very clean and place was kept up. Night time is a different story. Shady people come out at night around there so be careful.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Michelle- thank you for taking the time to review us. I think the 'shady people' you referred to may be either construction workers or truck drivers. Please trust they are not shady, just working people. We do have quite a few of them at times. We've not had any problems. Pamela Solarek GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews