We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great management and food!”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #236 of 979 Restaurants in Greenville
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 20
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

We went to this restaurant after reading a menu with a special for 2. Unfortunately, this menu was not available here because it is not a corporate location. We were surprised when we were told the manager had taken care of our bill. Our burgers were scrumptious and cooked to perfection. We are traveling in the area but will return. Top-notch customer service!

1  Thank DebbieL44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Hi, Debbie. We're so happy to hear that it worked out well. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

Even though place was packed, we were sat within 15 mins.
Had an awesome waiter.
Food was delicious from the loaded potato skins, salad, brewsky onion and steak, ribs and etc.

Thank georgiab584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2017

We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal and we're looking forward to serving you again. Thank you for the awesome review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Honestly, what can one expect for $10. It was ok. I had the ribeye steak sandwich cooked rare. It was tasty but the texture was off. Someone had the burger and it was very good. good decent food. Service was excellent. Cheers!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank onemichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and provide your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

My husband and I both ordered the ribeye steak sandwich with sautéed mushrooms and onions. Tender, juicy and delicious. Ask for Savanna, she is an excellent server!

Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Hi, Mary.Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We're happy you enjoyed it all and we look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

We had 40 parents and kids. Logan's gave us our own private room. The service was excellent and better than I could have anticipated. The food is well Logan's food. It's good but not great, however the service more than made up for it. I wish they had better draft beer selection but nonetheless we had an excellent time with plenty of TVs and wonderful service.

Thank Aaron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Thank you for leaving a review, Aaron.If you'd like a member of our team to follow up with your concerns, please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing