We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gave it a try”
Review of Culver's

Culver's
Ranked #1 of 10 Quick Bites in Fort Mill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

We were shopping at Cabelas and did a search for places to eat. Bingo Culver's pops up. Well just a regular fancy burger joint that sells custard icecream. Food was just typical burger joint.

Had grilled chicken sandwich combo and was the same as a typical hamburger joint. May try the custard.

Nice decor

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank mrauseo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 180 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2018

Hands down my favorite fast food for several reasons including fast friendly service, food quality and huge selection. Frozen custard is a buttery delicious treat made the way you want it. Burgers the way you'd make them yourself. If I had ANY critique would be, eat the fried cheese curds before they get cold. Simply a classic burger with onion rings, a drink and vanilla shake for dessert and it's a winner!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank air1mplsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Mainly go here when they have a daily custard we like. Child friendly and helpful staff. Has something for everyone. Chicken, burgers, especially like the cheese curds. It is pricey for a fast food restaurant.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank ashleycW5116EQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Got a sweet tooth? Get into Culvers! Amazing selection of custards and toppings!

Always time for a Culvers!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Phil223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

I ordered the Cod sandwich with fries. My husband ordered the fried chicken sandwich with fries.

The Cod was really good. The fries were also good

The chicken sandwich was very dry and tasted dry. My husband didnt finish it but shared my Cod sandwich with me.

We also ordered dessert. The ice cream custards were really good.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank BRCassida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Culver's? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing