We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveller rating
806
168
46
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
806
168
46
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel breakfast staff next morning wonderful stay definitely stay here again south carolina indoor pool rooms are clean easy access home away from home off the highway king bed staff was friendly hgi firmness brandon
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Found this hotel on my Hilton Honors app. It was close to a venue a friend and I went to. The place was clean, staff amazing. The room was comfortable and smelled fresh and clean. We were greeted with a smile as soon as we walked through the door.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank meenaboo82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ava S, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbia / Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Dear Meena,

Thank you for sharing your enjoyable time, at our hotel and appreciate you rating us with 5 stars.

We are pleased to learn that you had a good time in our clean and comfortable rooms and liked the services of our kind and friendly staff.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Ava Smith
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

This hotel is in a great location and has a great restaurant. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are quiet and clean. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling. It is easy to get to near I77 and I20.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Paula K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ava S, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbia / Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Paula ,

Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback and rating us with all 5 stars, on your recent stay at our hotel, which is located in a very good location, close to the I77 and I20.

I am also glad that you had a pleasant stay in our clean and neat facility, liked our kind and helpful staff and enjoyed the breakfast. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests.

We now look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel.

Regards,
Ava Smith
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for a night as we were driving back home to NH. It was conveniently located off the highway and was very clean. We got there late and were just crashing but it looked like they had a lot to offer. Glad we chose this hotel to stay the night!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ava S, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbia / Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear Jill,

Thank you for choosing to spend the night at our hotel and for your very positive feedback, along with a 5 starred rating.

We are most pleased to learn that you had a comfortable stay at our conveniently located property, with clean and tidy room. comfortable beds and various facilities and amenities. We are committed to provide you with an excellent hotel experience.

Thanks once again for your positive comments and we look forward to you visiting us again, soon.

Regards,
Ava Smith
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Comes with small lobby breakfast and cookies. What you expect from Hilton but staff here is trained to please. Close to city, rooms are good size , clean and quiet. Free wifi for Hilton Honors. Book with confidence..

Room Tip: away from elevator
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank richard s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ava S, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbia / Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear Richard ,

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate us 4 out of 5 stars.

I am very pleased to learn of your comfortable time in our clean, tidy and spacious rooms, enjoyed the breakfast items and cookies and liked the services of our staff.

Richard, if you could let us know what we could have done to earn the 5th star that would be greatly appreciated.

We hope that you visit us again soon and look forward to earning a 5 star review.

Sincerely,
Ava Smith
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Friendly ,clean and safe environment. The rooms are very adequate with large TV. Ample parking. Just off Highway 77 . Near fast foods but has a nice restaurant facility. Work out room and poll is nice. Access to Internet .

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank stephen l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ava S, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbia / Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Stephen,

Your loyalty to Hilton is very important to us and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide your very positive feedback.

We are most happy to learn that you will keep staying at our facility for its friendly, clean and safe environment, with comfortable rooms equipped with various amenities and always find things to your liking and expectations.

I thank you once again and look forward to your next visit.


Sincerely,
Ava Smith
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews