We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
242
131
34
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
242
131
34
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews publix grocery store toilet and sink within walking distance separate rooms parking lot side sleeping area sliding door spacious lobby street noise columbia downtown would stay here again free breakfast loved this hotel nice hotel restaurants and shops indoor pool hotel location
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Best priced property for my visit. Free self-parking, an advantage. Good customer service. Great location. Easy registration and departure. Close to many restaurants and activities. A good choice when in Columbia, South Carolina.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank smholst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Husband and I went on a spur-of-the-moment trip ended up in Columbia South Carolina stay the night at SpringHill Suites, the place was very clean and beautiful and close to all the restaurants / bars Michelle at the front desk was very very nice. I would recommend SpringHill Suites in Columbia to anyone

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Robin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Hotel is convenient to downtown strolling and dining. Rooms modern, clean. Breakfast is as good as hotel breakfasts can be ;) The staff was efficient and friendly. Plentiful and free parking. Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Courtyard side
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Merle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Shirley Harris came to our rescue! We had a business meeting and our conference room was not set up. She was so courteous and went the extra mile to alert the right people. She checked on us to ensure we had everything we needed. Shirley also took good care of us at lunch. Thank you Shirley!!! You are an asset to Springhill. We will be back.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank aduncan20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Ms. Harris helped us out so much with making sure we had everything we needed for our meeting. I’m not even sure that it was her responsibility to do what we needed, but she made sure we were taken care of and did it with a smile. Her energy was amazing and she was such a pleasure!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Heather H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews