We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,079)
Filter reviews
1,079 results
Traveller rating
831
179
46
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
831
179
46
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking path small lake nice walking pet friendly hotel front desk great hotel restaurants and shopping long drive definitely stay here again easy access excellent stay the breakfast area sitting area breakfast staff complimentary breakfast fresh fruit south carolina
Filter
Updating list...
469 - 474 of 1,079 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2016

This hotel is well managed, safe, comfy & the employees are excellent. I would stay here again. The rooms are very clean . Iris well located . I have stayed here numerous times before on business. And will choose it again.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 81susier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here a few times on our annual drive from Ontario to Florida. We usually arrive later, grab a bite to eat somewhere and then crash. This time we arrived late afternoon and actually had free time. We had our dog with us and took a leisurely stroll around the lake, which is directly behind the hotel. We knew it was there but never saw it before. We then grabbed some food nearby and brought it back to the hotel. We sat out back on the patio under the gazebo. What a nice option. We never used the pool or fitness area but we actually saw them this time. The hotel is super clean and every staff member was beyond friendly. The breakfast was also quite good. Although this was a stop on our way to our vacation, this hotel felt like a vacation on its own. It has a resort feel. There is no way I will stay anywhere else when we pass through again.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank bc805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016

Super hotel, very friendly staff, hotel is located next to a small lake with a walking path around it. Very nice feature, after driving all day it was wonderful to take a walk and enjoy the fresh air. This Hampton has just renovated since last year, 2015 and it looks great, nice & clean and modern.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Manni N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Great Hotel, Great Staff. Wonderful pool area, beautiful lake for early morning or early evening walks they even have complimentary bikes !!! walking distance to 2 restaurants. A nice find, if ever in the area would definitely return to this Hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Guy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Staff was helpful and friendly. Our room was spotless and the rest of the common areas were very clean. Breakfast was an assortment of hot and cold items. Our morning featured omelets, sausage, fruit, yogurt, cereals, hot oatmeal, bakery items and assorted fruit juices. Hot beverages were always available day and night. I would stay here again. Great location.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank livnlrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews