We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Review Highlights
Outstanding trip.

Captain Dan and Mate Adam were outstanding hosts: personable and knowledgeable and experienced... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Paradise742301
Great Family Outing for all ages.

The Captain was most informative on different historical significance of the buildings. The mate... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Coastal60471425751
,
Youngstown, Ohio
via mobile
Read all 63 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Charleston
More Info
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
63
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
63
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2019

We took an afternoon trip with Charleston Yacht Tours and had a great time. Captain Tom was so helpful in the planning process and Captain Dan was amazing! This is a great bachelorette activity or a great activity for any group hoping to cool off and see the city from a new perspective. Thank you!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Meg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CharlestonYachtTours, Owner at Charleston Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2019

Thank You Meg! Come back to see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2019

This charter was absolutely amazing! It was exactly what we were looking for, and the captains were super friendly. Would definitely recommend for a group looking to get out on the water and see Charleston! You can also bring your own food and drinks!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Getaway55109846121
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 June 2019

We had a fantastic day out on Sweet Tea! The captains were great, the boat was very nice and clean.
We would highly recommend Charleston Yacht Tours for a day on the Barbour

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Safari49626790830
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CharlestonYachtTours, Owner at Charleston Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2019

Thank You. Y'all come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2019

Captain Dan was so easy to work with and accommodating. Everything was a seamless process and the boat was so clean and big and perfect for our group of 10. I would do this 10/10 times in Charleston highly recommend working with Captain Dan and his crew.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Travel09791047415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CharlestonYachtTours, Owner at Charleston Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Thank You! Come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019

We had a great day on the water with Tom - so great to communicate with ahead of our trip and a fun day for our event!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mobile53990488813
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CharlestonYachtTours, Owner at Charleston Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Thank You! Come back to cruise with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews