We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Review Highlights
High Tide with Captain Dan

Our time with Captain Dan was unforgettable. Definitely a MUST if you go to Charleston. The boat... read more

Reviewed 28 July 2022
680krystal
SUPERB!

OUTSTANDING! I called only the day before to book and Monique nailed the process. Made every... read more

Reviewed 15 July 2021
Referee4sue
Read all 45 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Charleston
from $56.00
More Info
from $54.50
More Info
from $85.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
45
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2019

We took an afternoon trip with Charleston Yacht Tours and had a great time. Captain Tom was so helpful in the planning process and Captain Dan was amazing! This is a great bachelorette activity or a great activity for any group hoping to cool off and see the city from a new perspective. Thank you!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Meg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CharlestonYachtTours, Owner at Charleston Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2019

Thank You Meg! Come back to see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2019

This charter was absolutely amazing! It was exactly what we were looking for, and the captains were super friendly. Would definitely recommend for a group looking to get out on the water and see Charleston! You can also bring your own food and drinks!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Getaway55109846121
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2019

We had a fantastic day out on Sweet Tea! The captains were great, the boat was very nice and clean.
We would highly recommend Charleston Yacht Tours for a day on the Barbour

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Safari49626790830
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CharlestonYachtTours, Owner at Charleston Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2019

Thank You. Y'all come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2019

Captain Dan was so easy to work with and accommodating. Everything was a seamless process and the boat was so clean and big and perfect for our group of 10. I would do this 10/10 times in Charleston highly recommend working with Captain Dan and his crew.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Travel09791047415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CharlestonYachtTours, Owner at Charleston Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Thank You! Come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019

We had a great day on the water with Tom - so great to communicate with ahead of our trip and a fun day for our event!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mobile53990488813
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CharlestonYachtTours, Owner at Charleston Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Thank You! Come back to cruise with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews