We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Charleston Yacht Tours
from US$ 769.24
More Info
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
43
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
43
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sweet tea captain tom bachelorette party highlight of our trip charter boat choppy crew activity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2019

Captain Dan was so easy to work with and accommodating. Everything was a seamless process and the boat was so clean and big and perfect for our group of 10. I would do this 10/10 times in Charleston highly recommend working with Captain Dan and his crew.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Travel09791047415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CharlestonYachtTours, Owner at Charleston Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Thank You! Come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019

We had a great day on the water with Tom - so great to communicate with ahead of our trip and a fun day for our event!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mobile53990488813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CharlestonYachtTours, Owner at Charleston Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Thank You! Come back to cruise with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2019

Took a boat trip out for bachelor party. Captain Tom was very informative about the surrounding land marks and history. Took us to a great restaurant and back to shore all in 4 hours. There were 12 of us, perfect fit for the boat. Would recommend Captain Tom and crew to anyone looking for a cruise.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clewis221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CharlestonYachtTours, Owner at Charleston Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Thank You! We hope ya'll come back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2019

A group of 11 of us chartered the Sweat Tea boat for the afternoon in Charleston. Captain Tom made sure everything was perfect for us. He responded promptly to any calls, emails and questions I had. The boat had plenty of sun and shade as well. There were towels, coolers and plenty of ice when we arrived. We also had food delivered, and Captain Tom communicated directly with the catering company to make sure the food got to the correct spot on time. They knew where to take us to swim, to see dolphins, and just to cruise around. It was definitely the highlight of our girls trip

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyager36415098570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CharlestonYachtTours, Owner at Charleston Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Thank You! It makes us happy when we are the highlight of your trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2019

Great sunset cruise! We love captain Dan! Highly recommend for big groups. He even let us stay on the boat for a little while longer! So much fun

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Savannah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CharlestonYachtTours, Owner at Charleston Yacht Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2019

Thanks Savannah! It was fun having y'all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews