We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
110
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
110
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room seconds to spare escape experience minutes left team building game master pirate room the staff was extremely friendly room design pirate theme group activity final solution different states problem solving explained everything davinci code da vinci room
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Great fun, the kids had a blast. Perfect thing to do on a rainy day (or any day)! I'd highly recommend this place to any family or group.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaufortescaperoom, Owner at Every Second Counts ESC, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you! Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We make a point of going to escape rooms when we travel. This is by far the best one we've been to yet. The staff is friendly and helpful. We were greeted with a glass of wine, and led into our 1710 Tavern room with a pirate theme. The decor was tasteful, and the elements of the game were challenging in an appropriately low-tech way, given the theme. There is even a discount for military folks. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Ithacabelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaufortescaperoom, Owner at Every Second Counts ESC, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you!! We strive to ensure a fun and challenging experience for our guests. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We had so much fun! Me and my nieces were looking for something fun to do on a Friday night so we prebooked Grandpas Jacks Attic. The gentlemen that debriefed us before the room was so nice and friendly! It was all three of ours first time doing an escape room and we made some fun memories that night! Absolutely recommend checking them out

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Aubrey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaufortescaperoom, Owner at Every Second Counts ESC, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

We are happy that you had a good time! We look forward to seeing you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Every Second Counts is a very professional escape room experience. The aesthetics of the entire place is very warm and inviting. The staff are also very friendly and helpful.
I would recommend this experience to everyone!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank timstacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaufortescaperoom, Owner at Every Second Counts ESC, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you for visiting and we are so happy to know that you had a good experience. We look forward to your next visit to try one of our other rooms!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We had a really good time. We went with some family from out of town. It was the first time any of us had done anything like it. It was a great way to spend some time as a family. We had our 7 year old nephew with us and he enjoyed it, though I do think he was too young. Eight people in the room was a little crowded but not too bad. Next time I think we will just take no more than six. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a group activity.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Shawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaufortescaperoom, Owner at Every Second Counts ESC, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you!! We would love to see you back again to try another room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews