We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Escape room”

Every Second Counts ESC
Ranked #1 of 4 Fun & Games in Beaufort
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: We are a new business on Lady’s Island. Escape Rooms are the new form of live action interactive entertainment sweeping the nation. There are different themed rooms in which groups of people participate. These groups usually consist of friends, family members and co-workers who must work together as a team to solve a series of riddles, clues, hints, lockboxes and strategy to complete the objectives at hand. The goal is to escape in 60 minutes or less by using your mind with critical thinking, problem solving, team building and most importantly to have fun!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I'd highly recommend. We went on a rainy day while on vacation, and barely escaped from the Da Vinci room. The challenges were great and we had a lot of fun. My 14 yr old wanted to go back the next day.

1  Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaufortescaperoom, Owner at Every Second Counts ESC, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"escape room"
in 10 reviews
"fun activity"
in 2 reviews
"an awesome experience"
in 2 reviews
"clues"
in 8 reviews
"tavern"
in 9 reviews
"attic"
in 4 reviews
"davinci"
in 3 reviews
"challenging"
in 6 reviews
"maurice"
in 2 reviews
"blast"
in 2 reviews
"country"
in 2 reviews
Filter

32 - 36 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018

Great fun, the kids had a blast. Perfect thing to do on a rainy day (or any day)! I'd highly recommend this place to any family or group.

Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaufortescaperoom, Owner at Every Second Counts ESC, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you! Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We make a point of going to escape rooms when we travel. This is by far the best one we've been to yet. The staff is friendly and helpful. We were greeted with a glass of wine, and led into our 1710 Tavern room with a pirate theme. The decor was tasteful, and the elements of the game were challenging in an appropriately low-tech way, given the theme. There is even a discount for military folks. Highly recommended!

Thank Ithacabelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaufortescaperoom, Owner at Every Second Counts ESC, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you!! We strive to ensure a fun and challenging experience for our guests. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We had so much fun! Me and my nieces were looking for something fun to do on a Friday night so we prebooked Grandpas Jacks Attic. The gentlemen that debriefed us before the room was so nice and friendly! It was all three of ours first time doing an escape room and we made some fun memories that night! Absolutely recommend checking them out

Thank Aubrey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaufortescaperoom, Owner at Every Second Counts ESC, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

We are happy that you had a good time! We look forward to seeing you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Every Second Counts is a very professional escape room experience. The aesthetics of the entire place is very warm and inviting. The staff are also very friendly and helpful.
I would recommend this experience to everyone!!

Thank timstacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaufortescaperoom, Owner at Every Second Counts ESC, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you for visiting and we are so happy to know that you had a good experience. We look forward to your next visit to try one of our other rooms!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Every Second Counts ESC also viewed

Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Beaufort, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Every Second Counts ESC? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing