We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you are cool and visit Providence YOU HAVE TO STAY HERE” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of NYLO Providence/Warwick

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
NYLO Providence/Warwick
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
miami
1 review
“If you are cool and visit Providence YOU HAVE TO STAY HERE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2012

I was lucky to find on kayak this hotel . I stayed for 5 days. Everything was great. The rooms are very clean, very stylish, all lofts remind you leaving in NYC. The whole concept for NYLO is very smart. Want to attract the smart and young cultured traveler. The personnel are very good. The manager awesome. Providing complimentary breakfast and wifi. I recommend the allergy free rooms. Only 10 hotels in the world have this system. For 10 extra dollars it is worth it. Free parking , safe area, close to movie theater, shopping mall etc. You will not regret it!!! You will LOVE IT IF YOU ARE COOL. If you are old fashion and boring , DO NOT COME!!!!

Room Tip: allergy free
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank scuba272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,017 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    614
    211
    102
    51
    39
See reviews for
138
437
53
197
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (271)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2012

We were in town for one night and stayed at NYLO. We loved it! It was VERY clean and we loved the trendy atmosphere. The bedroom and bathroom was so clean and very modern. Loved having a Keurig in the room too! The bed was EXTREMELY comfortable! The rate was very reasonable and we will definitely be staying here again. Speedy check in and check out also.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, MA
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

We had a great stay at Nylo. Love the contemporary feel, library and game room. The dinner I had at the hotel restaurant was delicious. (Also, the hanging pod chairs are a plus!) The customer service was also fantastic. I will definitely be staying here again when I'm in the Providence area.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
us
Level Contributor
52 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2012

I can't say enough good about this place! Its people,the rooms.the food, the decor....all 100 0/0 in my book! We booked a regular room and was upgraded to a suite! Thank you ! This place is just plain old neat neat neat very hip chic boutique hotel! Dont miss the opportunity to miss a real gem whether you have to go to airpoirt or locally take time to stay her you wont regret it!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bwareee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williamstown, MA
Level Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2012

I wanted to get away for the weekend with my Husband and Providence was the destination, however the Hotel rates in the city were 50-70 dollars more per night. This Hotel looked new and fresh with very trending accommodations. The location was perfect! From the Hotel to downtown Providence is only 10 minutes or around 8 miles and a piece of cake. The Hotel is only 1 mile off 95. Being in Warwick keeps the cost down but certainly not the quality. The rooms have high loft ceilings, the showers have industrial shower heads, kurig coffee in the room and a mattress which is better than any other bed I've ever slept in. Pillow top with great pillows! Bed was the place to be. We had a river view which overlooked an expansive deck with nice seating.
We didn't use the restaurant or the bar but we should have. The Bar was obviously the cool place to be in Warwick with lots and lots of people there and the food smelled great.
The only drawback was the fact that the Hotel had no local maps or Providence info. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend this to anyone. My Husband said this was the nicest Hotel he has stayed in and we've been all over the place. A huge breath of fresh air from the boring chain Hotels.

Room Tip: Friday and Saturdays the Bar is hopping so you might want to request an upper floor or on either end...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gopher0011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warwick
Omni Providence Hotel
#3 of 12 in Providence
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Providence
Renaissance Providence Downtown Hotel
Hotel Viking
#4 of 21 in Newport
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,893 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NYLO Providence/Warwick? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NYLO Providence/Warwick

Property: NYLO Providence/Warwick
Address: 400 Knight St, Warwick, RI 02886-1250
Region: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
#3 Business Hotel in Warwick
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,165 - ₹ 13,093
Hotel Class:3.5 star — NYLO Providence/Warwick 3.5*
Number of rooms: 163
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NYLO Warwick is beautifully situated along the Pawtuxet River in the heart of New England. The hotel pays tribute to the region's stunning beaches and marinas by blending NYLO's urban, industrial design with a whimsical nautical expression, creating an aesthetic that is unique, comfortable, and inspiring. The hotel attracts business and leisure travelers alike with chic loft-style accommodations, NYLO's signature Loft Bar & Restaurant, a state-of-the-art gym, and 1,450 square feet of meeting and event space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your NYLO Providence/Warwick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nylo Providence/Warwick Hotel Warwick
Nylo Providence Hotel Warwick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing