We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum!”

Casa Margaritas Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #27 of 71 Restaurants in Bristol
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

Very clean, pretty place. Staff is great! Salsa is amazing with chips. Carna asada is delicious...highly recommend

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2017

We took our niece out for her birthday, she likes Mexican. Our waiter was very pleasant and right there for drinks. The food came and was very tasty. Chicken frajitas, with rice and refried beans, steak with peppers and onions, rice and quesadias with chicken and spinach and cheese and mushrooms and rice

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Went on a Saturday night. Had reservations for 4. Excellent friendly service. Awesome food. Plenty of parking. Great Key lime martinis! Try the appetizer poppers they were great. Love the chips and salsa. We will be back soon for more great food. Left stuffed!

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank karen w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

Enjoying Casa Margaritas since discovering it 2 months ago. Hooked on the fresh table side guacamole & pork burrito. The limed shrimp appetizer is also great & can serve as a lite lunch or meal. Complimentary chips and salsa are served to every table as are soft drink refills. Wide variety of menu items, including something for those with gluten allergies and vegetarians. Food is generally not spicy (a plus for some ☺ not for others ). Definitely recommend this restaurant!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Muffin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 October 2016

I'm originally from Southern California and Mexican food is very important to my family and me! We have a few places near our New England home that are authentic and awesome. Today, my daughter and I discovered Casa Margarita's in the Bristol travel brochure and I do believe it's our favorite of the Mexican food we've eaten on the East Coast.
Our dinner was EXCELLENT - we do tend to keep it simple with burritos - beans, cheese and rice only. Casa Margaritas added a delicious white queso type of sauce to the top and it was perfect! A great size and excellent price. The chips were fabulous - absolutely homemade - and the salsa was incredible - just right. I ordered a half order of guacamole which was freshly made and spectacular.
Our waitress was lovely, so on top of everything, friendly and warm. The restaurant itself was well decorated, felt cozy, but had lots of tables overall.
Hooray! I only wish it was closer to home, but hopefully we'll have a chance to visit again soon!

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cheryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Casa Margaritas Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Casa Margaritas Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing