We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (943)
Filter reviews
943 results
Traveller rating
500
311
86
25
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
311
86
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hot tub stay there again waffles clean place business center very nice hotel stayed nights free breakfast is king bed hot breakfast fridge and microwave decent breakfast morning breakfast nice stay would highly recommend this hotel fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 943 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wingate30546, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham York, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Our antique car club from Waynesville, NC stayed here again (3 years since last trip). As usual we were pleased with the rooms, service and free breakfast. Front desk was VERY helpful when our tour bus broke down the night before we were supposed to leave the next morning. Fortunately we were supplied with another bus the next morning so we could head home only only a little off schedule. General manager always works with us to give us good group rate and keep the people together as much as possible. Rooms are clean and everything works!

Room Tip: no smoking at all, but there are places outside for smokers. Easy to get to from highway.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EVILGRANNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wingate30546, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham York, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

I am soooo delighted to have you stay with us when in the York area.
Working with you and your group is a wonderful experience and we love seeing eveyone's smiling face each morning at breakfast.
I can not wait to see you again!!!!!
Warmly
Cindi Wycheck
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Hotel was very clean, quiet, and pleasant. The front desk remembered me from a previous stay, and were so accommodating. Parking is a little tight, but all in all a great experience. Internet is not a secure site which surprised me.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank deborahn483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wingate30546, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham York, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Thank you for taking time to write a review. I am happy to hear your positive feed back words of clean, quiet, and pleasant. I did hear your suggestion of having a secure internet access and I am working on this now.
I do hope we will see you again, Deborah.
Thank you.
Cindi Wycheck
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews