We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveller rating
504
139
17
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
139
17
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews texas roadhouse red robin galleria mall fresh fruit great hotel parking lot clean hotel the breakfast area complimentary breakfast the hotel staff outdoor pool hot chocolate excellent stay waffles fitness center front desk staff staff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 676 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Our room including the bathroom was immaculate. Towels, bedsheets fresh and clean and the food was fantastic. I would definitely consider staying at the Hampton Inn again! Close to the York Galleria and restaurants and the main highway. It was easy to get everywhere and anywhere we needed to go.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank rosemaryl170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnYorkTeam, Manager at Hampton Inn York, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and that traveling in the area was convenient for you. If your travels bring you back to the area again, we hope to see you back with us. Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn York!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Not same quality of first class Hilton hotels, but considering the cost, positioning for my business and acess in/out main roads, I can recommend if yoy are looking for good sleep and internet for work after meetings.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank marcocD5643TJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnYorkTeam, Manager at Hampton Inn York, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you had a great stay and we would like to thank you for recommending out hotel. We hope to see you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Great location and wonderful facility. The staff are all very helpful and friendly. Have stayed here several times now on business and would highly recommend this property. I will definitely use this Hampton Inn again.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank ritaw367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnYorkTeam, Manager at Hampton Inn York, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

We are very happy to hear that you continue to stay with us when you come to the area. Our goal is to be top of mind when you are thinking of hotel accommodations when you in York and it looks like we achieved our goal with you. We are looking forward to your return and please let us know if you need anything the next time you are here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Very nice facility staff is very friendly and helpful. They make your stay perfect
Snacks and breakfast a nice touch and good quality
The rooms are spacious and clean
Bedding was exceptional and amenities in the room are exceptional

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank WILLIAM C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnYorkTeam, Manager at Hampton Inn York, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you for writing a review and staying with us. We do offer a light fare snack option Monday through Thursday and it makes it nice when you had a long day of traveling and just want to have something to eat before having dinner. We hope to see you back again! Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Exceptional Service, Room was very clean and very comfortable. I would stay there again without hesitation. We were traveling and I always look for 4 star hotels and better to stay in. I value clean rooms and bathrooms.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Mary Etta F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnYorkTeam, Manager at Hampton Inn York, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you for staying with us and we are very excited to hear that you had a great stay. We hope your travels bring you back again and we look forward to your visit in the future! Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews