We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
89
81
24
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
81
24
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetburger kingfront deskoff the highwaybreakfast was excellentfair priceroom was cleanwafflesin townstaff was friendlyconvenient locationwould definitely stay here againsausagecontinental breakfastclose to downtownhotel is locatedstayed here for one night
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2017

My family and I stopped on our return home to Toronto from Ashburn, VA. We chose to stop in Williamsport based on the distance remaining on the trip, but chose the hotel based on the reviews. The hotel was clean and modern with very courteous staff both the evening we arrived and the following morning. The room was spotless and comfortable. I would highly recommend business travelers or people passing through to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ndfelix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karen s, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Williamsport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Ndfelix, we thank you for your feedback and appreciate the wonderful compliments you gave our staff and our hotel! It's always our mission to deliver exceptional service and we are delighted to hear that our staff went above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. We are glad you decided to stop in Williamsport and hope you had an opportunity to check out the cool sights around town as well. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Spent one evening at this property. The reception was quick and effortless and very pleasant. The room was very clean and well maintained, The morning breakfast was very good and the staff supporting it were very attentive. O good place to stay

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Was abruptly awoken by a fire alarm, I was told it would be taken car of because there was no fire. The fire alarm went off for hours which resulted in zero sleep. House keeping intentionally ignored do not disturb sign two times, one of which I was sleeping in my under ware. Breakfast was your average fake eggs and bacon.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kingsman2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

We stopped here for an overnight while traveling home from NY. Marriott properties always deliver and this stay was a welcome, comfortable break from the highway. Clean, comfortable and easy access just off the route we were traveling. Ahhhhh!! Woke up the next morning ready to hit the road again.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank sunnysuzanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
947karens947, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Williamsport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Dear great stay in Pa, thank you for staying with us at the Fairfield Inn and Suites In Williamsport, Pa. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your say with us. We appreciate your compliments and look forward to seeing you again when your travel plans find you in Williamsport, Pa. The Fairfield inn and Suites team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Everything about this hotel was nice. Excellent free hot breakfast. Very helpful front desk. Super clean rooms. Our favorite part was the very comfortable beds. Many hotels have beds that feel like a sheet of plywood. These are soft and plushy.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank craiggrayburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
947karens947, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Williamsport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Dear very nice hotel, thank you for the wonderful compliments. We are very happy that we made your stay comfortable. thank you The Fairfield Inn and Suites team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews