We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 140
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
US$ 70
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Motel - Hermitage(Hermitage)(Great Value!)
US$ 47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 66
US$ 64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
143
133
64
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
143
133
64
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskvisit familycheaper hotelstay there againwaffleswaffle makerclean roomsgas stationgreat place to staypleasant stayconvenient locationpark innlobbyareaphiladelphiacerealhighway
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018

I would like to say thank you for the excellent hospitality and would also like to say that the service that I had received while staying there was great would come back and stay if needed thanks again

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dja823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJasmer, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham West Middlesex/Sharon Area, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thanks for the SUPER review!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Great place to stay, friendly staff, clean room. We would gladly stay there again. Room was very nice, hotel was clean and up to date. The whole place was nice. We were not sure as we usually always search for our room ahead of time but did not this time and it ended up being a very good choice. Had fresh waffles for breakfast that were very good.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bill Diane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJasmer, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham West Middlesex/Sharon Area, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thanks for the SUPER reivew!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

With a clean room and friendly staff, I had a very nice stay. When I had trouble connecting to the internet, the woman from the front desk, Michelle, came up and helped me. It was a very sweet thing of her to do.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank wolfwinds9818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJasmer, Front Desk at Super 8 by Wyndham West Middlesex/Sharon Area, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am glad that we were able to help you with the internet issues. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Came to West Middlesex to go shopping with friends at outlets. Room was cleaner than I imagined. Wifi was fast.It smelled fresh and inviting. Service at desk was friendly and helpful. Cannot wait to return!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank meganduncan1228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJasmer, front desk clerk at Super 8 by Wyndham West Middlesex/Sharon Area, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thanks for the Super review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MJasmer, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham West Middlesex/Sharon Area, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews