We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (733)
Filter reviews
733 results
Traveller rating
83
143
252
115
140
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
143
252
115
140
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 733 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

DO NOT STAY at this hotel! They have bed bugs. My husband and I found one before sleeping thank God we always check the bed before sleeping in it. We took the bed bug to the front desk and they changed our room to another building. However the next morning we saw how they cleaned the room with the bed bugs and they just changed all the sheets. They don't even call an exterminator. Please don't STAY here or else you'll bring an uninvited guest home! I should have checked prior reviews of people warning of bed bugs and showed pictures of their bite marks.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jessica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Don't waste your money. Find someplace to stay Not to clean Location was about the only thing that it has going for this hotel close to Places we wanted to see, Breakfest was bad not much food or drinks.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank b342y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

This hotel/motel is dirty, the property is unkempt, the units are filled with worn damaged furniture, the bathroom has a bath that has a dirt ring around it. The wallpaper is peeling off the walls. The balcony was food crumbs on the floor which attract vermin and empty liquor bottles are resting on the railings. The location was so bad that I cut my vacation short and returned home.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank williamslar9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Easy to get to right off the highway. We arrived a little early was glad to hear our room was ready for us. Room was nice it even had a safe in it. Liked the fact that each bed had three pillows on it. The balcony was nice. We didn't get to use the pool as we only stayed one night but it looked real nice. Tried to buy a soda out of the vending machine and they were all sold out could make sure its stocked. The breakfast was real nice. They had scrambled eggs, three different breads to make toast, yogurt and oatmeal. The only issue we had is someone kept ringing our room phone woke us up at 1:00 am then after 7:00 am they continued to prank call us. Suggest taking the phone off the hook.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Theresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

bed mattress and box springs broken toilet seat broken pool a jungle would put an animal in it. hotel would not fix the problems. hotel room shabby needs total update. balcony joke no chairs all cement had to stand to see over it.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pmanfr227557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews