We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lancaster
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (851)
Filter reviews
852 results
Traveller rating
576
201
37
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
576
201
37
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa pet friendly hotelbiscuits and gravypool and hot tubwaffleshard boiled eggsexcellent hotelamish countryfitness roomshopping and restaurantsdutch wonderlandbreakfast bargreat place to staycomfortable bedsfree breakfastwe've stayedstaff was very friendly and helpfulrockvale outlets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
822 - 827 of 852 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Stayed here weekend prior to last. Rooms are beautiful and very clean. Breakfast was primarily carb-based. When a line started to form at the waffle station, the interior kitchen staff started making waffles to defray the line.

Curtains do a GREAT job of blocking out lights. Bathroom was nice with lots of counter space. Comforter was a little weird--the material was slippery, so it fell off the bed pretty quickly, but luckily, I didn't need it.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Olivia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Very very bad service. Cleaning lady came right into the room without knocking the door more than once and we just had our underwears on, she must have thought we were checking out but we weren't, there were 2 of us and we only got one little shampoo bottle so i couldnt wash my hair. It was expensive and i made a mistake by trusting the reviews. There are lots of better options close by, i would suggest to do a little research on the internet to make sure you do not make the same mistake i did in staying at this overpriced and poorly run hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daitan31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Family stayed here March 24 2012, had two rooms. The reason for choosing this hotel was that they allowed dogs. Hotel was opened last Sept. Indoor pool was enjoyed by grandsons. The rooms were large, very comfy high beds. Nice bathroom, fridge and micro also. The vicinity is great, across from the outlets.Continental breakfast included and the staff were wonderful, will definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ralphy57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

Stayed there with small group and we were all happy with the hotel. Everything is new and clean. Pool warm, but small. Hot tub HOT ! Front desk was friendly. Great location near rt 30 and 896 . Did not hear any noise from Route 30 . Basic continental breakfast was good, though breakfast room too small to accomodate everyone, which seems like a problem for many chains these days. Overall great hotel . Will be back. Also went to the Willow Valley restaurant and it was horrrible. I used to rave about it but it has gone way down hill and would reccommend Hershey Farm or Dienners both are nearby !

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lucieM42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews