We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
13
36
18
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
36
18
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean king bed reward points snow storm coffee donuts staff was friendly great place to stay upon check definitely stay here again motel highway desk microwave unit pet wilkes
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Room was not cleaned after first night nor towels or anything changed . Excuse given that some customers dont want their rooms cleaned was not sufficient . New Towels given to us but nothing else at desk . Same sold doughnuts and coffee juice served in Lobby. They need a breakfast room and some cereal and other breakfast for and especially for people on low or no sugar diets etc and fresh fruits etc Is allow cost hotel but service and accommodation reflect such and they have withdrawn from Wyndham Hotels earned points system for stays . Wonder why ? Wyndham needs to investigate the chain .

Room Tip: Ask the booking people at the motel. Rooms can be noisy as they are so close together
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Leon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed in one of the jacuzz king rooms for a couple of nights. Reception was very helpful and friendly upon check in. Although the property is dated, the room was very clean and the bed was quite comfortable. The location is very close to all amenities. The price was quite reasonable and we will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kerryc608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Clean and pet friendly hotel Great value for the money. Friendly staff . Free continental breakfast included was a bonus. Loved that it had outside access so it was easy to take fur baby out late at night without going through lobby.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank astridforman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

This is an older hotel but don't be scared. The room was very clean. It was very quiet with a comfortable bed for a good nights rest. There is some construction in the area so was a little bit slow getting in from the highway, but overall very good value.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Single woman traveling alone. Checked in, Clerk mentions both my first and last name when there are other people in the lobby, gives me my room key and announces my room number twice! Asks if I need one or two keys which also indicated that I was traveling alone. Would have asked for another room but he probably would have done it again. Management needs to inform staff about basic hotel safety. Doors open right into the parking lot and the keyless entry opens up the deadlock and only a chain is the back up safety measure. I put one of the chairs against the door. Maybe okay if not traveling alone but I probably won't stay here again. No amenities other than a tiny bar of soap. My room had a slight mildew smell, old carpets on the floor.

Room Tip: Quieter rooms are farther away from check-in but also more isolated.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank deeveebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews