We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,806)
Filter reviews
4,806 results
Traveller rating
3,242
1,036
329
133
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,242
1,036
329
133
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews terrace room beautiful hotel classic hotel across the street downtown pittsburgh rewards program beautiful lobby modern amenities room service valet parking self park bagels market square per day fitness center pnc park heinz field
Filter
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 4,806 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Hotel location was excellent. Rooms were very clean. Staff was nice. Room had all the necessary accessories and comforts. Check out and check in were very easy and the hotel had a very nice lobby with comfortable furniture.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank satisfiedcus2mer319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WmPenn, Manager at Omni William Penn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Many thanks for the great comments! We will be sure to share with our staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

The stay was fine. But they billed me TWICE for the same stay when the stay had been pre-paid prior to my arrival. When I arrived I was told everything was paid for. I had to leave a charge card for incidentals , which there were none. Imagine to my surprise when I got home and there were 2 different charges for the stay $150 MORE than they receipt emailed to me. Be aware and check your charge card carefully.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank susannep417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WmPenn, Manager at Omni William Penn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

We apologize for the confusion and errors with regard to your account. We are addressing the situation with our associates to ensure they are fully trained and following established procedures. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Stayed at this location for the first time while attending a business conference. The rooms were very comfortable, staff very friendly and the food supplied for the conference was extremely good. I would highly recommend staying here if in the Pittsburgh area.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank L8626IOjackr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WmPenn, Manager at Omni William Penn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

We are delighted to know you were comfortable and enjoyed the food provided for your conference. Thanks for the recommendation, and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Guest room and bathroom were very spacious and very comfortable. Check in and Check out were very quick and efficient. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Meeting rooms were very adequate and meals served were good.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Samuel R W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WmPenn, Manager at Omni William Penn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience! Great to know you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we'll see you again when you visit Pittsburgh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

I visited the Omni on a business trip with my fiance. The hotel has great service, an excellent location, and very refined rooms. If you are looking for a fancy or elegant hotel, this is the place for you.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WmPenn, Manager at Omni William Penn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Thank you for staying with us, and come back again when you return to Pittsburgh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews