We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (663)
Filter reviews
663 results
Traveller rating
328
201
72
39
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
328
201
72
39
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mcknight road divided highway u turn ross park mall turn around busy road north hills close to downtown hot tub great place to stay room was clean the breakfast area nice stay minute drive complimentary breakfast easy access would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 663 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Everything I've come to expect from Hampton by Hilton properties at this level were found at this hotel plus more: Excellent Customer Service from the front desk to the breakfast attendant to the cleaning staff. Clean and perfectly set up room ready for my family to put their imprint on on. Pool amenities were well received my family. As always, check-in / check-out was a breeze. As a relatively new Hilton Honors (first time) Diamond member, loved the special parking. Thank you and will visit again while we get away on a winter weekend to swim and shop.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ynfynyti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Just spent 3 days there again with a group. Staff was outstanding. Room was very nice. The shower head is one of the best in a hotel setting. Breakfast was above average. Price was super. I have stayed at other hotels in the Pittsburgh area and this one is one of the best in my opinion.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BEEBQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

As many people mention, you do have to drive up McKnight north-bound to turn around and come south in order to enter the parking lot, due to the highway divider. But it's very close to downtown, or McCandless restaurants and Ross Park mall. The lobby was underwhelming but the room was nice, very comfortable, and it was clean. I would stay here again because it's close to a lot of things in the city and the northern suburbs.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vivace21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Great location if going to Steelers game. Only 10 minutes or less. Close to food and shopping. Only drawback is the street it is on. The barrier that separates the lanes causes you to go past Hotel & come back around

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TSchool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Our stay at this hotel was very good. The cheerful atmosphere at the hotel contributed to our holiday spirit. The hotel was inviting and warm during our entire stay. The hotel staff was pleasant and helpful at all times.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tyronet79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews