We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
253
54
10
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
54
10
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews federal reserve baked potato valet parking evening kickback free soda free dinner penne pasta federal bank grant st chicken fingers free happy hour breakfast and dinner convention center pool and hot tub each guest outdoor patio within walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018

We had a wonderful stay at the Drury Hotel. Customer service was great and they offered free breakfast, free soda and even free popcorn. They also gave one free drink every night from 5:30 and 7pm. Our room was comfortable although the only window was very small and the shower temperatures were inconsistent. The shower would get progressively hotter and colder without me changing the temperature. I really enjoyed the rooftop deck they had as well; there was plenty of comfortable seating to just hang out. In the basement there were the bank vaults from when the building was a bank which was a unique touch. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Pittsburgh.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Madison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

If I could give this place 10 stars I would. Great location, price, service. Pristine. Great snack in the evening and drinks. Manager Nathan is a service champion- saw him tidying the breakfast bar in his suit and rounding on tables to ensure our satisfaction. Only downside is $29 parking fee - typical of downtown location.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jtoski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Family room, breakfast really correct for free, building picturesque. Parking valet available. In general on price. Walking distance from everything including baseball park. Recommendable with no doubt.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mcenroute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

This hotel was wonderful. The customer service was really great from check in to check out and everywhere in between. We were arriving a few hours before check in so 1 hour before arriving I called to see if we could check in early and they were able to accommodate this. I didn't want to have to pay more money than the $29 hotel parking if we couldn't get into hotel but no problem. Taylor at the desk was great. Check in was quick and she was very helpful on how to get around and some restaurant ideas. The room was very clean and perfect for two adult women and two college age girls. The girls had a concert at Heinz Field so the Kickback worked great with our time schedule. They had taco's, fresh salad, nachos and some other food. Enough for a meal for us and the bar drinks were a great deal (free for 1st than .75 each for next two. I liked that you needed your key to go up the elevator, it added a sense of safety. We didn't use the pool but checked it out and the patio on same floor. Pool seemed clean and patio would have been cool but it was quite hot and humid out. Outside seemed safe and it was only a two block walk to the T-station, which was free down to Heinz field. Breakfast was very good, hot scrambled eggs, sausage (I prefer bacon but maybe they had on a different morning) daughter had waffles & loved it. lots of fruit, yogurt, etc. We only stayed one night but are planning a trip to Pittsburgh again next year and will definitely stay here. Thought you got a lot for the price.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
2  Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

This property is conveniently located next to the David Lawrence Convention Center, Other permium hotels and restaurants are nearby.

Sports parks; PNC and Heinz Field are very walkable or a short Uber ride away!

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank Tim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews