We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 152
US$ 131
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mainstay Inn(Phoenixville)
US$ 82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
French Creek Inn(Phoenixville)
US$ 89
US$ 80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$ 139
US$ 121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 138
US$ 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 120
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 234
US$ 189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (733)
Filter reviews
733 results
Traveller rating
549
125
33
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
549
125
33
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexpo centerfire pitgreat hotelexcellent stayfitness centerking of prussia malleasy accessclean roomswould definitely stay here againnice place to stayfront desk staffbreakfast buffethome away from homechecking inconvenient locationindoor poolcookies
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 733 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Ever since we joined HiltonHonors several years ago the second thing we do after deciding where we want to go is what is the closest Hilton property there. We were not disappointed here. Even though our stay was just one night, it was a great one.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank nmgirl46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Valley Forge/Oaks, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

We are delighted you chose Hilton Garden Inn Valley Forge Oaks for your overnight visit to this historic area. We are also happy you loved our hotel and the wonderful service provided by my team. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Eric G.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Friendly, hard-working staff. Clean rooms and speedy service. Conveniently located near shops to and nearby restaurants. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a single family or a large party (ie wedding, etc)

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank ealbright426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

The rooms were nice but the lighting could be increased. I found the breakfast buffet to be adequate. The lobby is spacious but quite lively and loud in the evening. Just off the turnpike and will suit your needs.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Choc18Chip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Valley Forge/Oaks, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Valley Forge/Oaks. We are pleased to know our location worked well for you, and that you liked most aspects of our hotel during your stay. We value your feedback and hope to host you again whenever your travel brings you back to our area.

Eric G.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Wonderful stay. Staff was great. Location was ideal for our visit to Philadelphia. Would definitely stay again. No problems whatsoever during our time at the hotel. Always look for a Hilton whether traveling for business or leisure.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank SCOTT A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

This location was in close proximity to our family’s home. The restaurant was very Nice. We enjoyed the food. We had planned to stay at the Hampton Inn, because breakfast was included there. But we would consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bay-Area-Grandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Valley Forge/Oaks, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

We are delighted you chose Hilton Garden Inn Valley Forge-Oaks for your overnight stay. It’s a pleasure to read that our location was perfect for your needs and that you both enjoyed your food at the Garden Grille & Bar - Full-service restaurant. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you both again in the future.


Eric G.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews