We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Cinta - The villa of Love
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Cinta - The villa of Love
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Villa Cinta - The villa of Love
King-size bedroom
Open Living room
Tropical Bathroom
King-size bedroom
Tropical Bathroom
Sunbed
Pool and villa
Tropical bathroom
Tropical bathroom
King-size bedroom
King-size bedroom
Tropcial bathroom
King-size bedroom
Open living room
Open living room
Pool and villa
Entrance to the villa - thatched traditional roof
Sunbed at night
Romantic atmosphere at night
Garden pathway
Bathroom detail
Kitchen and dining area
Living room
Garden pathway
Garden pathway
Detail
Dining area at night
Bathroom detail
Bathroom detail
Welcome drink and refreshment towels
You can add a full romantic honeymoon package. See description for details or conta
Romantic dinner (optional)
Breakfast
Breakfast set-up
Nyoman preparing honeymoon decoration (optional)
Pool towels
Villa Food Service
SPA services available (optional)
SPA services available (optional)
SPA services available (optional)
SPA services available (optional)
SPA services available (optional)
SPA services available (optional)
Lush pathway to the villas
Our team friendly team awaits you and will do its best to make your stay comfortable!
My partner Depana with his niece - the balinese people are naturally hospitable and warm hearted
Private tours available with our friendly and professional drivers at local rates
buddha statue at entrance
The Canggu beaches are well known among surfers and provides wave for all levels
The beaches in Canggu invite for endless walks in the late afternoon
The infamous Tanah Lot temple is located only 20 minutes drive away!
Canggu area is surrounded by beautiful rice paddies
Our little resort seen across the pandan fields
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pererenan, Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Andrea A
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing place!!!!”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is fantastic, we staid there 5 nights for our honey moon! It was perfect!! Quiet, relaxing, privacy, the staff is very very friendly and helpful. Thank you!!! We hope to come back early!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2015
Thanks alot for the great feedback!

We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

Grazie mille,
Daniel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RLowe1
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Private”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at Canggu and the staff were very helpful and lovely.The villa is a bit away from central Canggu, but my husband and i just got a bike. Cheaper and easier (haven't been on a bike in years, it was fun!) Only one issue, we stayed in the one bedroom villa and unfortunately when it rains it runs straight off the roof into the pool so we couldn't swim in it most of our stay which was one week.
Fortunately one of the other villas was vacant and we were able to swim in it. Overall, thoroughly enjoyed it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2015
Dear Guest,
thank you for the nice feedback! We have already thought about installing rain gutters and will definetly make it a priority! We are glad you enjoyed the stay and hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future!

All the best,
Daniel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jusmine82
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Marvellous”
Reviewed 19 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

we celebrate our second wedding anniversary here and we really love it and felt like newlyweds while staying at the villa. Special thanks to Mr. Daniel as he aware that it is our wedding anniversary and decorate our room with flowers and shredded pandan (I love the smell of it). the location is quiet and away from the hustle and bustle of the city thus is great for honeymooners. the spa is priced affordably and their hotel staff is friendly and nice..ohh i love ur welcome cocnut lemonade drink too! wish i can have more :) but dont forget to bring mosquitoes repellent, other than that its heaven on earth!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: private pool
Liked least: mosquitoes
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
Dear Juzmine,
thank you so much for your kind message! It is with pleasure that we read you review and hope you will stay with us again in the future!
All the best,
Daniel & Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
No_what_i...
Limassol, Cyprus
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Unforgettable birthday in a dream villa!”
Reviewed 24 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I booked one of the Pandan Tree villas for six nights to celebrate my birthday and it was all perfect! Daniel was great with communications and the staff made sure we had everything we needed (special thanks to Dpana!). We also used the driver service every day and the mini bar and prices were very decent. The villa itself is equipped with anything you might need - these guys have really thought of everything. Thank you again for an amazing experience, we'll be back :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact that they had thought of everything!
Liked least: The water in the shower was smelly, but we told the staff and they fixed the problem immediately.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2014
Thank you very much Katherina, we are very glad that you had such a great time at our place! We hope to have you back staying with us in the future!

Warm regards,
The Pandan Tree Villa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richelle...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful villa as shown on photos. Compliments to Daniel, Dpana and staffs. Excellent services from the whole team. Stay was short but kids love it and so do we. For the price that we paid for is definitely worth it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2013
Thank you very much,
we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope the whole family will come back next time again!
Best regards from the whole team,
Daniel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing