We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great bbq”

Susquehanna Smokehouse
Ranked #8 of 26 Restaurants in Milton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

From the moment we walked in we felt we belonged staff was incredibly welcoming. We had the crab portobello appetizer it was heavenly server was attentive and knowledgeable we both had the Rodeo pork sandwich, with its ingredients blending to perfection. I would recommend to anyone that loves bbq

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Teri J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 28 July 2021

The staff was amazing and so was the food. The selection of dinners on the menu made everyone in our family happy. We had enough left over from dinner for another meal. The prices were just right for a family of 4.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank beachbound3909
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

Sat night busy, no wait. Excellent service, excellent food. Mac n cheese stuffed smoked meatloaf, delicious! We will be back!

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank purplejoytoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2019

My husband and I and another couple had dinner at this restaurant tonight. First time here for us. Totally renovated interior, knotty pine, etc. Really nice. Both the food and service were excellent. Our server, Alexa, was knowledgeable and very helpful. I had the breaded haddock, which came with homemade French fries and cole slaw. It was delicious. My husband and our friends had the pulled pork dinner. Best pulled pork we have ever eaten. We also got a side of the smoked mac and cheese, which was out of this world. The smoky taste is subtle, not overpowering. Really good. We got a takeout of smoked shrimp Alfredo over cheese ravioli. Delectable! Highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jo-Anne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Susquehanna Smokehouse also viewed

 

Been to Susquehanna Smokehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.