We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
80
31
6
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
31
6
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pocono raceway studio room full kitchen air hockey ping pong table lounge area game rooms pool and hot tub folding chairs free wifi main building the staff was friendly and helpful flat screen movie theater a queen size bed exercise room great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

WE stayed here for an overnight getaway. It is located across from the nascar race track. It was very clean, quiet and the people there were very nice and friendly. For the price we paid ($100), it was just right. There are no extra frills (no microwave, fridge or HD for the tv). There also is no sitting area except for the bench at the end of the bed. We brought a couple folding chairs and a tv tray since we had read the reviews ahead of time. We will definitely be coming back.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank KG42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Throwback to a good timethat the family always has a good time when we visit this place… The rooms might be a little outdated but they're very comfortable and clean… The kids enjoy the pool I enjoy the fact of knowing we're all in a safe place

Stayed: April 2017
2  Thank Chiggs2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

We rented a basic room, just bathroom and bedroom. The unit was immaculate, the bed was comfortable, the sheets and towels were luxurious and the service was commendable. My only issue is that the only sitting place in the room was the bench at the end of the bed. During our stay there was a snow storm and then freezing rain. We decided to hunker down for the day after picking up hoagies at a local Wawa for dinner. After sitting on that bench all day, we were both stiff and sore. They do have a wonderful clubhouse with a huge lounge, TV, pool table, ping pong, air hockey, fitness room and indoor swimming pool where you can go to stretch out and relax, but the weather wasn't good for us to be driving or walking there. The price was great and I do recommend this facility.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank dcd0127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

We stayed the weekend of 1/19-1/21 and had an amazing time. The place had a great kitchen which we used for every meal. The bedrooms were so clean and spacious. The bathrooms were super clean. Our family of six enjoyed it very much. only few minutes from the skiing resorts in the area. Very secure and the staff was super nice. The club house was fun. It has a beautiful pool area, movie room and lots for the kids to enjoy. I would for sure recommend it to everyone.
Thank you for a fun weekend.

Room Tip: the two bedroom villas is perfect for a family of four
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ciprikari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

We stayed here the weekend of 1/19 - 1/21 and really enjoyed it. We arrived around 9:30pm on Friday night and my first impression was it's in the middle of nowhere and kind of creepy, but that quickly changed. You drive thru a security gate and check-in at the clubhouse then drive around to your assigned villa.

The website describes the villas as luxurious which I disagree with this description. While it's nicely decorated and updated, it's not what I would consider luxurious. We rented a studio villa which is a typical hotel room. There are a few things I didn't like about the room none of which would prevent me from staying here again or recommending it others.
1.) There is no sitting area in the room other then the bed and the bed bench. When we returned to the room late one night and wanted to eat some left overs we had nowhere to eat but on the bench and the bed.
2.) No microwave or fridge in the room.
3.) No light over the closet which is where the full length mirror is.
4.) There is a lovely clubhouse with seating, microwave and ice machine but you have to drive to it.
5.) No free Wi-Fi. You have to pay per day per device.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SweetEbony16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews