We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
102
92
38
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
92
38
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk indoor pool nice hotel hot tub the breakfast area pancakes yogurt free breakfast little pricey spooky nook convenient location staff was very friendly and helpful stayed here for two nights standard hie lancaster area room was clean and comfortable amish country
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We 100% enjoyed our stay here with our dog. The room was very nice, clean, and comfortable. The hotel has a great breakfast with a nice eating area. There were neighborhoods nearby where we walked our dog. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Our room was great - large, king bed, refrigerator in the room. The staff was wonderful...very accommodating, check in fast and efficient, good location and easy access. The hotel is very close to sightseeing, Theatre, dining. Very good experience

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank logooch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

I just came here for the night. My room was lovely and everyone working was friendly. I enjoyed the hotel. Clean and priced right. We got a room with 2 beds. I cannot complain about anything. I always make sure to comment on the bad stuff this way people can fix the issues. Nothing bad to say at all. Thank you for having us.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DBaldinado64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

really nice room, clean hotel, friendly staff, pricing was good. would recommend for family stay. Breakfast food was okay. the hotel was well staffed pool was nice hot tub out of order which was okay not fond of using them outside my own......

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Jasinski51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Great, new, clean Holiday Inn Express with spacious suites and great free hot breakfast!

Very convenient to our trips to Spooky Nook for Basketball or to visit Franklin & Marshall College and Lancaster, PA!

The only issue we had was that there was an unbearable stench in the air when we checked out Saturday morning! Does anybody know what could have caused it?

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RudyZ797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews