We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
71
93
102
88
159
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
93
102
88
159
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsface paintingclose to sesame placeshort drivebucks countyfaucet
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 513 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017

For the past 3 years we have stayed at this location. This time we have noticed that the facility has gotten worse with time. Rooms are not be taken care of and seems like there not taking there time to really check rooms before given to there guest. Bathroom was missing curtain as well as towels. Staff has always been nice as well as those working with the breakfast in the morning

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank N2956APjenniferbh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

The lobby smelled of smoke and the room smelled out bleach yet the bathtub was too dirty to bathe my children. I asked for a pack m play at check in and was told they would look for one and would call or come to my room in 10 mins. That never happened. I had to back to the front desk. A pick n play was eventually delivered. The front desk attendant told me she would come back with clean sheets and she never did. The next day, I waited 19 mins for an attendant to arrive to the front desk. The pillows were also horrible. The only positive of this hotel is the close proximity to Sesame place. I expect more from Ramada

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dnhirsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews