We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay! Perfect for Seasame Place! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Levittown Bucks County
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Levittown
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Truly enjoyed the hotel! Must say the breakfast was abundant, great for the entire family. Staff was very friendly and took care of any of our requests. Will definitely be staying here when we come back to bucks county! & btw beautiful New Hope is just minutes driving away. Highly recommended.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank supiverson2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your time to write about your excellent stay, which so many experience, but few get a chance to share. We look forward to having you stay with us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (442)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

106 - 110 of 442 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

I warn you do not stay here!!! We planned a weekend trip in PA and came across this hotel. The pictures are deceiving, looks like a nice hotel but it's far from that.

From the moment you walk in there is a terrible Odor in the lobby area. I can't really explain what it is. Although the halls that lead to the room smell ok but the rooms itself are not properly cleaned. We have a room with a fireplace and jacuzzi tub and the tub was not cleaned at all. It still had a ring around the tub from whoever used it before & the bathroom still debris along the wall. How disgusting!!! I called the front desk and they said that there was no one here to clean the bathroom, so I asked if we could get a refund or compensate us for the room, and we were told that we would have to speak with a manager and there was no manager available until morning. This is unbelievable now we are stuck staying in a place that I question their cleanliness until morning.

There goes what was supposed to be a relaxing weekend.

Disappointed!!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Wallsa77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review. We understanding your room was clean and comfortable. We sincerely apologize that your bathroom had water residue. We came to know about a jammed drain that required heavy treatment to remove, causing the backup and smell from some drain cleaning products. We apologize for this inconvenience and know your next stay will be much more enjoyable.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank C2319JAjennifero
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank I8866SSgaryw
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank T7160FDjenniferl
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levittown
8.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
7.3 km away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
10.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 9 in Bensalem
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne
7.9 km away
Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne
7.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Levittown Bucks County? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Levittown Bucks County

Address: 6201 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057-4911
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Levittown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Levittown
Price Range: ₹ 5,075 - ₹ 6,117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Levittown Bucks County 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Visiting the Philadelphia area or Sesame Place? Stay comfortably at the Ramada Philadelphia Levittown. Just 5 Miles from Sesame Place, PA and in the heart of Philadelphia Bucks County, enjoy a great guest experience near all the best things to do in the Philadelphia area! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Levittown Bucks County reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Of Levittown Hotel Levittown
Ramada Inn Levittown
Levittown Ramada
Ramada Levittown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing