We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (754)
Filter reviews
754 results
Traveller rating
302
226
106
74
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
302
226
106
74
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bucks county the club lounge across the street front desk sesame place burger king shuttle that runs shuttle service my son indoor pool nice size upon check staying at this hotel oxford valley mall free shuttle sesame street small children
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 754 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

The elevators were a disaster, especially during check-out times. Parking was a bit frustrating. Other then that, it went as expected. Overall nice room, fairly updated. Most of the staff was fairly helpful and apologetic about the elevators

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dangellert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaminderC5, Manager at Sheraton Bucks County Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Langhorne. We appreciate your feedback and are sharing it with the team to make sure that we can improve on helping with Parking. Also, we are working with the Elevator company to fix the issue that you faced during you stay.
We hope to see you during your next visit to Langhorne.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

I loved the park, loved the room, but the elevators were not working.

We ordered room service, and Colleen Bean the server was kind enough to bring our food all the way to the 14th floor with a smile on her face! At breakfast the next morning, Colleen was working again and we thanked her profusely.

Hope to bring the kids to Sesame Place next summer too, I will definitely stay at the Sheraton again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank cindy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Been staying at this hotel frequently over the past 15 years. It is well maintained, front desk friendly and food service competitive. Parking front and back (covered) and convenient to many lower bucks county venues. Rooms are spacious, beds comfortable, clean bathroom with fluffy fresh clean towels.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Bob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Well kept hotel. Good sized rooms, clean and quiet. Friendly efficient staff. Very convenient to Sesame Place with a free shuttle that runs regularly
The restaurant is not open all day, that’s my only criticism

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank frankn211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

The staff was very friendly, there is ample parking (even some covered behind the hotel). The room was very comfortable- big concern was the elevators! Luckily I was on 2nd floor and capable of taking the stairs from the lobby - but people were waiting 20min plus for them... of 3 - only 1 seemed to work

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank erik f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raminder C, Manager at Sheraton Bucks County Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We are working with the elevator company to make sure that the elevators are in service and working.
Thank you again for staying with us and enjoying your stay.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews