We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Pine Grove)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Lebanon)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
249
222
62
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
249
222
62
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancontinental breakfastoff the highwaywill stay there againbagelsexcellent stayeasy accessfirst floorgreat place to staywould highly recommend this hotelenjoyed my stayhousekeeping staffcoffee makerhershey parkmicrowavemotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
547 - 552 of 571 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2011

We arrived at 11PM after a long day of driving, and John at the front desk staff was very friendly, helpful and gave us a great rate. After we checked in, we went to the car to get our bags and headed up to our room. As we were getting off the elevator, John was coming down the hall from our room; he took the effort to turn on the air and the lights in our room before we arrived.
All the staff in the hotel offered great customer service, the bed was comfortable and there's free breakfast. If we ever pass this way again, we'll definately stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Colleen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, General Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2011

Hello Colleen K,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your stay. John is a great part of our team and glad he was able to make your stay more comfortable. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Thank You

Your Friends at the Days Inn Lebanon/Ft. Indiantown Gap

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2011

I went based off reviews here on Trip Advisor for Hershey Park area hotels. This Days Inn earns plenty of praise and their rates are fair especially compared to the hotels and motels nearest to the park. And Trip Advisor comes through again. The rates were fair. The hotel is very clean from the lobby to the rooms. The beds were very comfortable. The staff is engaging and friendly. Behind the front desk are all the awards the hotel has won and deservedly so. The Continental Breakfast is simple, fresh, and includes waffle irons for making fresh waffles. The drive down I-81 to the park took less than 15 minutes (it actually took longer to park at Hershey Park). Also, in the immediate vicinity of the hotel are a gas station/convenience store (Hess), Wendy's, McDonald's, and a DQ. So fueling up or grabbing a quick bite to eat is convenient. Reading some reviews for Hershey Park hotels and motels had me concerned. I was traveling with my 10-year-old and wanted a clean place but not for $300-$400 a night. This Days Inns fit the bill. It and their staff made for a terrific 2-night stay and I look forward to staying there again they next time we make the trip to Hershey Park.

Room Tip: Call the hotel ahead of time. They are very friendly & accomodating but do get busy.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jsprusko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, General Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2011

Hello jsprusko,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your stay with us at Days Inn. I'm glad you enjoyed our newly upgraded pillowtop mattressess. I will pass your comments to the staff as we pride ourselves on our service. See you next time you come to visit the sweetest place on earth. See you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

This was our third visit to this property in the past year or so and it continues to impress us! We've received room upgrades twice at no extra cost, and these are some of the quietest and comfiest rooms we've been in. Everything works, everything is clean, and small comforts are everywhere, from an orange in the afternoon, free newspapers, cinnamon candies at the front desk. Lots of conveniences in the area (fast food, gas stations, etc). Every person who's worked at the front desk has been helpful, pleasant, and prompt. Lovely!!!!

Room Tip: Book it online as they fill up fast.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2hracing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, General Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2011

Hello 2hracing,

So glad to have you back again and again! Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay. We really pride ourselves on our customer service and really appreciate it when guest recognize it. Hopefully see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2011

Rooms are very clean.The staff is great,refrigerators,microwaves in most of the rooms new pillowtop mattresses ,free breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redman1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, General Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2011

Hello redman1969

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your stay with us. We greatly appreciate it. We hope you will come stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2011

We took the children to hershey park for after school trip, the staff were very helpful the room was clean and the continental breakfast was not that bad.

Room Tip: The room were we stay was perfect, didn't have to change rooms.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ladybe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, General Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2011

Hello Ladybe1,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your stay! Hope you enjoyed your trip to Hershey. Hope to see you next time your in the area.

Thank you for choosing Days Inn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews