We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
3
6
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
6
7
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2020

Despite contacting staff & advising of the need for accommodation with low odour due to strong chemical sensitivity (& being assured there wouldn't be any odour) the cabin we were given had an overpowering fragrance which couldn't be removed by leaving door & windows open (45° day as well). Office closed & late arrival so stuck with it. The cabins are clean but very basic. Mattress very hard. Not recommended for anyone with respiratory problems or asthmatic. Wouldn't stay again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vik2454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Not sure if it was the time of year or not but the park was full of tradies & miners so it was a mass exit around 5-6am as they started their shifts which wasn’t great if you wanted to sleep in there’s a main travel route out front so semi’s passing all night doubt I would stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night . Staff were friendly. Accomodation is basic but not bad at all. It’s Singleton and an area for working ppl so just don’t expect a tourist park. We enjoyed our stay here and it’s easy to find when your just traveling through the town.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank clock006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here last week 28th till first September.
Customer service is wonderful from staff rooms are a little old and have the odd repair patch. If people had a bit of respect for people's property this would be a tidy place to stay.
I would recommend it

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank chris c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately our room wasn't ready on arrival, despite previously discussing a 12.00pm check in and being told it wouldn't be an issue.

The floors did not appear to have been cleaned recently - my son's and our feet were filthy within minutes of taking off our shoes and there were two or three cockroaches that came out of the bathroom. The aircon heater also didn't really help remove the chill from the air as it only turned up to a certain degree and wouldn't go up higher so I spent the whole night ensuring my son would be warm and getting no sleep myself.

The beds were made up with one thin blanket which wasn't sufficient for winter and there weren't anymore provided in the cupboards either :/

Space wise good value but upkeep and general room amenities could use some work (or maybe we were just unlucky!).

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Lissat_81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews