We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 124
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Expedia.com
US$ 120
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
FindHotel
US$ 124
US$ 110
View deal
SAVE US$ 14
Hotels.comUS$ 120
PricelineUS$ 123
eDreamsUS$ 124
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
8
25
25
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
25
25
13
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2020

We loved this slightly retro, comfortable and peaceful motel style resort. A beautiful large swimming pool and tennis court set in lush and lovely grounds. Beautifully situated and excellent value for money with breakfast thrown in. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 590deborahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2019

What a terrible experience. The room was tiny and smelly and the bathroom was so ancient it even had a old shower curtain but the worst and most disgusting thing of all was the toilet paper that was provided in the room , it was the very old style individual sheet type , something I haven’t seen since the 70s . I have stayed in a lot of places in Australia and overseas and I can can honestly say this was the worst

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2019

nothing to knock about the place rooms clean and bed good ,some rooms have firm beds others have soft beds i don't know if you can select but out of the 17 people i went with their was no complaints, swimming pool looked okay but wrong part of the year for us. Restaurant brilliant honestly i could have licked the plate it was so good for a more than reasonable price . Nothing flash by no means but nothing bad about it ?

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2019

Definitely not what I would call a resort! The room was clean and the bed very comfortable, but otherwise it was tired and in need of a make over. I would recommend for a short stay only. There is a pool and plenty of parking. We really enjoyed the restaurant "Branches" on the premises. The food and the service were very good and I would recommend to have a meal there. Make sure you book, especially on weekends.

Room tip: rooms on upper level - no noise from upstairs
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Beat5rixSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2019 via mobile

This motel was very clean and comfortable staff are friendly food in the restaurant was fabulous excellent selection at very reasonable prices will definitely stay here again Location is good close to local club and shopping Mall beach only minutes away

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Stiffy1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews