We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful way to see Jervis Bay!

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 hours kayaking tour with Terry. We had done minimal kayaking... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
O299RNdeniseh
,
Wangaratta, Australia
via mobile
Excellent kayak lessons

I had two kayak lessons with Bart on a recent holiday to Huskisson. I found Bart to be very... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
1951sunseeker
,
New South Wales, Australia
Read all 158 reviews
  
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
152
3
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
152
3
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jervis bay paddling technique stand up paddle boarding launch point to do list lots of fun great family activity patient teacher staff were super friendly and helpful in great condition guided tour the water was crystal clear my partner last weekend great service these guys fun experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2021

Loved it!
We were guided by our very knowledgeable and friendly instructor - Terry - who told us all about the ecology of the bay as we were paddling through. The scenery was amazing, the water spectacularly clear and r even got to see a huuuge stingray glide underneath our kayak!

Would definitely recommend :)

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank DianneB366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

We hired an inflatable stand up paddle board from these guys and had a great time with it. They gave us advice of where to go based on the weather conditions and it was spot on! It came with a pump to attach to our car battery which made inflating easy and it was portable so we could easily transport it. If you do a whole day hire they let you have it for the next morning as well which was great as we had a little paddle around in the morning before returning it. Great value and highly recommended.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 849corinnew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

We went for the 8am Kayak tour and had Terry as our guide. Terry was amazing and gave us excellent instructions on how to ride the kayak, turn and spin in your kayak :)
He also knew all about the mangroves, the different beaches and also took us to see Sting rays. It was a wonderful experience, enjoyed with my husband and my 8yo. Will definitely do this again!

Thank you Terry for the wonderful memories!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank SandraV1547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

Excellent guided tour and kids loved it. The guide was very friendly and location was good. Well done when explaining kayaking safety and techniques.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank hasaniqbalf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021

Nice way to see the waterways and get a taste of paddling a sit-on-top. Two families with five children aged 16 to 12. Went out on double kayaks.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Kapatee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews