We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“New sparkly choice if stuck in campbelltown”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
93 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“New sparkly choice if stuck in campbelltown”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2012

Rooms are really new and clean although the building itself is really unremarkable, resembling a giant toilet block that has been plonked in the middle of one of those western suburb fast food villages. If McDonald's KFC hungry jacks are your scene for food, you'll have a wide choice - or you can go retro at sizzler's... Like stepping back to the 80s.. Staff were really helpful and efficient. Best thing about the location is ease of access for getting out of campbelltown as it is a couple of minutes to the freeway.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gnome G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestCampbelltown, Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We are delighted that you enjoyed our property, the quality, and the service that we pride ourselves with at Quest Campbelltown.

Kind regards,

Joshua Nadzielski
Executive Assistant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

281 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    145
    90
    32
    5
    9
See reviews for
97
43
9
97
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2012

For a busy area there is not a broad choice of accommodation options and with a family engagement celebration function we settled on Quest to overnight. Room and facilities were fine and while location is unremarkable it is near some fast food outlets and away from major traffic.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Keady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestCampbelltown, Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is wonderful that you found your stay with us enjoyable during your family occasion in the area.

We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Kind regards,

Joshua Nadzielski
Executive Assistant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolwarra, Australia
Level Contributor
101 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2012

Welcoming staff at reception. Convenient parking. Invite to drinks with the managers on arrival. Spacious, beautifully decorated clean room. Located centrally to a variety of food outlets. What more can you want?

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rebecca50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestCampbelltown, Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us at Quest Campbelltown.

We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! It was our pleasure to have you here and we all look forward to your return in the future.

Kind regards,

Joshua Nadzielski
Executive Assistant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christchurch, New Zealand
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2011

Great place,great spacious room,Front desk people very nice and friendly.totally reccommend it.I liked walking out too many food outlets at night,very handy!!Thanks quest for a nice stay.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nzme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestCampbelltown, Front Office Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review, 29 August 2012
Thank you for taking the time to extend your feedback.

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Quest Campbelltown. We appreciate your feedback and we like to use your feedback as a way to continuously provide our guests with such an enjoyable experience as yours.

There is a wide selection on restaurants at your door step to suit just about anybody. Quest offers a restaurant chargeback option at selected local restaurants. Charges are automatically added to your Quest accommodation account and settled on check-out.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Campbelltown then next time you visit Campbelltown!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2011

We, my Mum, sister and I went to a relatives 80th, as we don't live that close we wanted somewhere to stay and we chose Quest. The staff were so helpful, even before we got there the Tom Tom couldn't find Rennie Street in Campbelltown so I rang and straight away was told to put in Woodbine and it worked. On arrival our room wasn't ready (we were early), but they told us it would be done within 1/2 hour. We went to Macca's across the road for lunch (my Mum is quite old and can't walk too far), there is Hungry Jacks, Sizzler, KFC and Outback within walking distance. The room itself was great, two bedrooms, lounge, dining, large kitchen, two bathrooms, my Mum thought she was in The Grand Palace. Very clean and tidy. We needed a taxi to get to the party, organised straight away. Under cover parking included in the price. I would stay again without a doubt.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CB_Downunder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestCampbelltown, Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay at Quest Campbelltown.

We are pleased you have enjoyed our facilities, location and the hospitality of our dedicated Quest Campbelltown team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Kind regards,

Joshua Nadzielski
Executive Assistant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Campbelltown
3.3 km away
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
#1 of 3 in Campbelltown
4.0 of 5 bubbles 413 reviews
0.1 km away
Ibis Budget Campbelltown
Ibis Budget Campbelltown
#3 of 3 in Campbelltown
3.0 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
1.5 km away
Maclin Lodge Motel
Maclin Lodge Motel
#2 of 3 in Campbelltown
3.5 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.0 km away
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
#2 of 10 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 547 reviews
16.5 km away
Quest Liverpool
Quest Liverpool
#3 of 10 in Liverpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
0.3 km away
The Hermitage Motel
The Hermitage Motel
#1 of 1 in Leumeah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel

Property: Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel
Address: 1 Rennie Rd, Campbelltown, New South Wales 2560, Australia (Formerly Quest Campbelltown Serviced Apartments)
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Campbelltown
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Speciality Lodging in Campbelltown
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,895 - ₹ 10,117
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Quest Campbelltown as our guest you will experience reliable, professional and genuine friendly service. The property is ideally located (off the M5 and near the M7) and purpose built to accommodate both corporate and leisure travellers. Quest Campbelltown offers a range of accommodation solutions from studios, one, two and three bedroom serviced apartments, onsite conferencing facilities, secure onsite car parking, gymnasium and an alfresco BBQ terrace. Our accommodation is modern, stylish and designed for your comfort. All apartments (excl. studios) feature fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities, separate spacious living/ dining areas, broadband internet access, Foxtel TV and separate work areas. With all the comforts of home and the convenience of our location, Quest Campbelltown is the perfect accommodation choice for nightly, weekly or long terms stays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing