We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bradman Museum & International Cricket Hall of Fame
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Superb, very well done

Three of us visited, one cricket tragic and 2 less familiar with cricket. We all thoroughly enjoyed... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Peter_Clare_50
,
Perth, Australia
Unique

On the eve of the Australia v India test we visited the Bradman Museum and what a treat it was. The... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
defa45
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Read all 397 reviews
  
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
300
85
11
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
300
85
11
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews interactive displays all ages dressing room world class great man fitting tribute hands on activities different eras souvenir shop modern era three hours great place to visit two hours huge amount southern highlands cafe attached next door
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017

A big variety of items to look at and read about. Not only is this a museum for Don Bradman fans but also for all cricket fans as there is a wide variety of items covering many different eras of crickets. The cricket ground is very picturesque and a lovely spot to sit to enjoy a coffee afterwards. Your ticket will give you access all day if you wish to leave and return later in the day.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Localtassiefamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Much la her than I expected, the exhibition not only features the playing history and life of Don Bradman, but the history of World Series Cricket and the history of cricket in general.

Suitable for all ages, wheelchair and stroller friendly, there is heaps to see, read, videos to watch, memorabilia donated and lent to the museum to keep you occupied for at least 2 hours if not longer.

If you don't like cricket, it may not be your cup of tea, but my husband and I love it and it exceeded our expectations. Well worth the $20 entry fee.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank lindaa464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Loved it.
If u have old cricket gear or photos why not donate.
Lovely building with Small cafe located near Bradmans house.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Visited with my cricket obsessed 10yo son & we were impressed with the quality of the entire venue. Interactive displays, lots of history & contemporary information, it was a lovely way to spend a few hours. Cafe food was excellent and all the staff we encountered throughout were pleasant & helpful. Lots to interest all generations here.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank ktb01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

To be at the Mecca of Don Bradmans life and to have such a wonderfully set up arrangement of cricket history, bradman memorabilia and other cricket odenties is a tribute to the organisation. Having new technologies providing interactive fun for the young and young at heart adds to the pleasure and. Chance for young and old to identify with the game.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Iggies64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews