We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 267
US$ 236
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
St. Moritz Hotel(Wadebridge)
US$ 322
US$ 312
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$ 126
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 236
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 105
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treglos Hotel(Constantine Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 274
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Slipway B & B(Port Isaac)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 217
US$ 197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Port Gaverne Hotel(Port Gaverne)
US$ 244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
281
92
17
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
281
92
17
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnathan outlawfull size snooker tablelovely hotelshower over the bathmackerelgames roomthree nightsout of seasonport isaacboutique hotelwindow seattable tennissuperb foodpublic areasoutdoor poolsmall hotellovely room
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We were already booked in for dinner but as our self catering cottage in Port Isaac was so dismal we decided to chance it and see if there was a last minute room. We had a fab view over the estuary in a bright and spacious room. The bed was huge and perfect the shower hot and powerful and bath deep and luxurious. Staff couldn't be more accommodating. The breakfast was fab. Loved it

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kate A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Absolutely fabulous dinner for six.

Of note, the flavours conjured up in the plaice with vegetable linguine with fennel and orange. A super balance of flavours. .. thank you James Nathan.

Excellent staff. .relaxed and knowledgeable.
Great atmosphere.
Would certainly recommend and return.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Theresa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

My husband and I stayed at this lovely little hotel for 3 nights in March. The staff were helpful, rooms very clean and comfortable (we also had a lovely view of the estuary) and the location was perfect. The snooker table/games room kept us occupied when the weather wasn't so good and the proximity to walks and restaurants was great. Special mention for the breakfast too - one of if not the best breakfast we've ever had from a hotel. Fantastic quality produce cooked to perfection, the clotted cream porridge was one of our favourites. We had one lunch in the restaurant too which was equally tasty. Would recommend the St Enodoc Hotel to couples of all ages and families looking for a quality break.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lucy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

A stylish holiday location in the Padstow area.....Rock.
The venue is obviously frequented by a wealth of travellers from London and the South.
Rooms are reasonably spacious. Lovely colour scheme with plenty of detail. TV could be larger.

Restaurant is a real plus......absolutely delicious.
Without transport, be ready for some walking and it's hilly. Smart village and a pleasure to visit. We found ourselves de-stressing and it worked a treat, even without the spa!

A class act!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Seasoned1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Smashing hotel, lovely location, bright and beautifully appointed rooms.
Staff from the moment you arrive are super, friendly, courteous and all on their game. Food tremendous, whether it's a dining event or a fresh local crab sandwich the food really is outstanding.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jonny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews