We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable for a family of four”
other travellers have booked this property
HEATED INDOOR SWIMMING POOL AND SAUNA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HEATED INDOOR SWIMMING POOL AND SAUNA
Lovely ModernDecor SO MANY AMAZING BEACHES TO CHOOSE FROM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
HEATED INDOOR SWIMMING POOL AND SAUNA
Lovely ModernDecor
SO MANY AMAZING BEACHES TO CHOOSE FROM
DINING TABLE IN KITCHEN AREA
Double bedroom
AMAZING COASTAL WALKS NEARBY !
Why not have a surfing lesson during your holiday ?
FAMILY BATHROOM .....   with shower over bath,   wc and basin,   mirror
Perranporth beach  -  charming seaside town with amazing restaurants  shops etc
POOL ACTIVITIES FOR CHILDREN ---   these are free activities for guests.
Lots of gardens and grounds to relax and play
FUN COASTAL THEME
FUN BUNK ROOM - with 2 sets of bunks ,   children love to sleep together in here.
Amazing locations nearby
STUNNING LOCATIONS + COASTAL WALKS NEARBY
FANTASTIC MODERN BUNGALOW ---  lots of space to relax
MINACK THEATRE  --  an outdoor theatre  --    Well worth a visit
TRENANCE GARDENS ... great play areas,   Heron tennis club,   skate park,  Newquay zoo, mini railway
SA MANY AMAZING RESTAURANTS  NEARBY TO CHOOSE FROM
OUTDOOR TABLE TENNIS - free activity on the resort
LOTS OF GARDENS AND GROUNDS TO RELAX AND PLAY
AMUSEMENTS IN THE RECEPTION  BUILDING
FISTRAL BEACH - NEWQUAY
Why not cycle the Camel Trail  ....   great fun + stunning scenery!
FREE ACTIVITIES IN THE POOL ---  kayaks + water walkers
CHILDRENS PLAY AREA
THE LOCAL AREA IS AN AREA OF NATURAL OUTSTANDING BEAUTY !
Hollywell Bay Fun Park nearby
Gannel estuary in Newquay
There is  family bathroom and ensuite shower room
Heron Tennis Club in Newquay   ....   there is also play area here, skate park and huge  swim centre
Lovely modern decor  with a fun coastal theme throughout.
STUNNING SUNSETS !
ST MICHAELS MOUNT  --  an amazing place with wonderful history
BAR + RESTAURANT  --  ideal to relax + have a drink or two
Newquay golf club
Why not book a surfing  lesson during your stay   -  Perraporth beach in Newquay x
Stunning beaches
PERRANPORTH BEACH  .... everyone loves having fun on the beach !
Fistral beach  Newquay --  just a few miles away
Stunning coastal walks nearby
CHARLESTOWN .....    just a few miles away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Perranporth, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hayrivard...
Truro, United Kingdom
1 review
“Comfortable for a family of four”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We did not come on a holiday and stayed there close to a month while we searched for a house to rent. Therefore it was more like a temporary home for us than a holiday bungalow. As such, it served the purpose well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Thanks Hayri for your 4 * star review ......... im so glad that your family enjoyed their stay here ....... and i know that you extended your stay here while you settled in the area and found somewhere to live permanently ........... im so glad that this modern property suited your needs and helped you to move to the area ....... i hope that you are doing ok and your children are settling well at school xxx ....... Thanks again for leaving your review Jane x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amandaste...
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent facilities and communication from the owners. The bungalow had everything we needed and the site offered lots to do for both adults and children. The owners sent us lots of information before hand as well as a list of things to remember which was very useful. The property was home from home and offered all the amenities that you would expect to make your stay comfortable and welcoming. The welcome pack of tea coffee ect was very much appreciated. Would fully recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
HOW LOVELY xxx ...... thank you so much Amanda ...... im so glad that you had such a lovely holiday here ..... this is a lovely modern property decorated in a fun coastal theme ......... i know that you managed to get out exploring all over Cornwall and had such a fun time ......... THANKS AGAIN AMANDA ...... i really hope you will come and stay again soon xxx Jane x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alex_ivan...
Sutton in Ashfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Nice bungalow with good onsite facilities.”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Nice 3 bedroom bungalow, it was perfect for our needs. Good onsite facilities (pool, sauna, tennis, kids playground, crazy golf) and evening entertainment.
We enjoyed our stay and had a great time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
THANK YOU SO MUCH ALEX, for your amazing 5* star review ..... im so pleased that you had a lovely family holiday here, it is a lovely modern property, well equipped with everything for your holiday --- and i know that you liked the facilities here .......... ALSO thanks for sending your amazing Drone videos over Cornwall ..... these are fantastic Alex ! xxx We love them ........ I hope you will come and stay again soon ...... thanks again for taking the time to leave your fab review ...... We are lucky to have such lovely guests ....... Regards Jane x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
njhunt456
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect family”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Jane and Jeff's bungalow!! Furnished with evrything we could possibly need, and accessoried with a lovely beach theme throughout. Definitely felt like a home from home.
Just a short distance from all the places we had planned to visit during our stay, with fabulous on site facilities that our young family took full advantage of (especially the pool).
Jane and Jeff were easily contactable when I couldn't find the iron - highly important, I know lol nothing is too much trouble.
We definitely plan on returning, even with the 9 hour drive! 2 adults, 4 children and 1 baby = very happy xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
HOW LOVELY xxx Thank you so much for your perfect review ....... im so glad that you enjoyed your stay here so much, this is a lovely property well equipped with everything you could need like you said ....... and we try to make our properties a fun place to stay with modern beach themed decor xxx .......... so glad that you liked it so much ................ I know that you appreciated the free brochure in the post and the information by email ..... just to get you in the mood for your holiday xxx ......... THANKS AGAIN FOR LEAVING YOUR AMAZING REVIEW ...... we are very lucky to have such lovely guests Kind regards - jane x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W
1 review
“Ideal location, friendly helpful host”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Booked through air bnb, stayed June 2017 with a party of 7. Jane was very helpful throughout the process and quick to answer any queries. Nothing too much trouble! She sent some useful brochures through the post to help us plan our stay. Bungalow based on holiday park not far from Perranporth. No children in our party, but site does have a family atmosphere with small on site pool and sauna, tennis court, playground, crazy golf course etc. Short drive to nearby beaches and nice coastal walk to National Trust owned cove (see pictures) definitely worth a visit. Very comfortable accommodation, with all amenities. No hesitation in highly recommending-thanks Jane and Jeff!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
THANK YOU SO MUCH RACHEL, for your fantastic 5* star review ... Im so glad that you have had such a wonderful holiday here, this is a lovely spacious modern property, with indoor swimming pool / sauna, tennis and childrens play area etc ....... and this is a great location near Perranporth and St Agnes .......... i know that you appreciated the free brochure in the post, and information by email .... with ideas for days out etc .......... I hope you will come and stay again soon xxx ....... THANKS AGAIN FOR TAKING THE TIME TO LEAVE THIS REVIEW ....... we are lucky to have such lovely guests ...... Regards jane x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing